Hot For Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Newhall , CA

24366 Walnut St
Newhall , CA , 91321
Yoga Studio in Newhall, CA

Hot For Yoga

Get directions 24366 Walnut St
 
Add to favourites
Newhall , CA , 91321
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newhall, CA
May 27, 2021

This is a really great studio with a very friendly, welcoming vibe. Ravinder is a wonderful, lovely teacher!

40 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Santa Clarita
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021
Santa Clarita

Great atmosphere to begin your yoga journey or further your practice. Very welcoming energy with an approach that gives everybody an opportunity to participate. I am so thankful for the benefits that these classes have added to my day-to-day outlooks. This is a wonderful studio, I highly, highly recommend!

Newhall
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2021
Newhall

This is an amazing way to start your day with good people. Both the instructor and other students have a comfortable and positive vibe that surrounds them. The class allows you to challenge yourself or take it easier when needed. It is about connecting with and learning from yourself and each other through your practice.

Orange
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021
Orange

First time doing yoga, getting sweaty while doing it what is not to love.

Stevenson Ranch, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2021
Stevenson Ranch, CA USA

Great studio.  Large lobby to accommodate many members transitioning in and out.  Simple thing, but I loved the assigned seating with numbers on the floor...makes for a very well organized space for everyone.  Oh, and Ravinder runs a well paced practice session with personalized coaching/corrections.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021

Being new to Bikram yoga, I appreciate the 60 minute classes — they are helping me physically and mentally acclimate and Malory’s instruction  keeps the class fun and upbeat.

Stevenson Ranch, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Stevenson Ranch, CA USA

I just discovered this amazing studio and couldn't be happier.  Everyone is so welcoming with great energy.  I look forward to my next class!

Sylmar
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2021
Sylmar

LET GO YOUR EARTHLY TETHER. ENTER THE VOID. EMPTY, AND BECOME WIND.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2021

I loved my first class and look forward to attending more classes. Ravinder was very friendly, great at guiding the class, and gave me some additional guidance in the first class. My only advice is to know what you're getting into, it's an intense workout. Come hydrated and with plenty of towels for the sweat! If you're new to yoga, take it easy and a lot of rest. Everyone was very friendly and I look forward to attending more classes. It has a strong sense of community.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021

I drove 50 miles, one way, for the Sound Bath event with Gloria and Angela at Hot For Yoga. I was the first one there, as the crew were completing the cleaning process. The studio was sparking clean! The Sound Bath Event was certainly worth the trip. It was so relaxing, which left me feeling stress free and peaceful. I can’t wait to go again next month!
I over the past year, I have taken the Virtual Meditation and Hot Pilates classes from Jeff and Ravinder. It is because of their incredible patience, knowledge and skills of teaching the classes that I drove 100 miles that day.

Santa Clarita, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Santa Clarita, CA USA

This work out is so worth it. It releases my stiff neck and heavy shoulders which is real therapeutic.
Awesome staffs are always helping to achieve individual practice to get better benefits for our body.
I can say it is life long exercise to keep up.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newhall, CA
May 27, 2021

This is a really great studio with a very friendly, welcoming vibe. Ravinder is a wonderful, lovely teacher!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:45 am - 10:30 am5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:45 am - 11:30 am4:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 10:30 am4:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 10:30 am4:45 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:45 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
8:45 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.