Hot For Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Newhall , CA

24366 Walnut St
Newhall , CA , 91321
Yoga Studio in Newhall, CA

Hot For Yoga

Get directions 24366 Walnut St
 
Add to favourites
Newhall , CA , 91321
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rancho Palos Verdes
Mar 4, 2021

Excellent class, and knowledgeable instructor. The instructor was sensitive to each student’s level of ability and provided encouragement and alternative movements.  The time passed very quickly and the virtual classroom is quite comfortable yet still engaging.  Good value.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

Excellent class, and knowledgeable instructor. The instructor was sensitive to each student’s level of ability and provided encouragement and alternative movements.  The time passed very quickly and the virtual classroom is quite comfortable yet still engaging.  Good value.

Santa Clarita, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
Santa Clarita, CA USA

Hot for Yoga is a very challenging class but gives your body great benefits.  You feel rejuvenate after each class and Ravinder is an amazing teacher

Dripping Springs, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Dripping Springs, TX USA

Hot For Yoga has wonderful programs to get you back in shape. They also offer Zoom classes for those that can't get to their location. Ravinder and Jeff are wonderful teachers and they are very wonderful and caring. I take classes online and would highly recommend Hot For Yoga to anyone!

Kings Park, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Kings Park, NY USA

Jeff's Virtual Meditation Class and Ravinder's Virtual Yoga Classes have been a blessing during these Covid Times being able to Zoom in from different states/coasts. They are Both extremely well educated in the practices and variations of such. Strongly recommend their business as they are business professionals, patient teachers, and such calming beautiful energy about them both. If I lived in CA I would def attend in person classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021

I love this studio, whether it be in person or virtually. The instructors are fantastic, and the classes are always invigorating. At the same time, they make it so much fun! Hot 4 Yoga will teach you how to safely transform your body with a positive outlook on keeping fit.

Newhall, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Newhall, CA USA

GREAT CLASS,I LOOK FORWARD TO JOIN THIS CLASS.

Castaic, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Castaic, CA USA

I recently rejoined Hot For Yoga in Santa Clarita after taking a two-year hiatus on account of my hectic work schedule. At the beginning of this year I told myself that LIFE would be more about me and realized I missed both the health benefits from and camaraderie of the studio owner (Ravinder) and students. My monthly unlimited membership allows me access to their daily studio classes (currently held outdoors due to COVID), virtual (zoom) classes, plus their 24/7 video on-demand library of classes (200+ videos). Now my friends and family residing outside of California can also join in on the virtual classes when they sign up for the monthly unlimited virtual membership. How cool is that! Patricia G.

Santa Clarita, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Santa Clarita, CA USA

I love supported local and small businesses. Ravinder is the owner and she is always so very sweet and a great instructor. I love attending class and always look forward to the next one. These classes have helped me get out of my funk and have also helped ease my aches in pains. I absolutely recommend taking classes here for your mind, body and soul. Thank you Ravinder!

Palmdale, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Palmdale, CA USA

I love my Sunday practice each week with Janna!! It’s a highlight to my weekend that I build everything else around. The class is amazing and she’s great at giving you individual tricks and tips for the specific poses that might be giving you trouble. Her “sternum up” command has done wonders for my posture in the real world so much so that my husband has commented several times recently. Thanks for being such an awesome part of my life practice, Janna!

Granada Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Granada Hills, CA USA

I am absolutely in love with Hot for Yoga studio. It’s great friendly environment. Owner Ravinder is a great teacher and very nice sweet person. I enjoy every moment spent there. Thank you so much.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rancho Palos Verdes
Mar 4, 2021

Excellent class, and knowledgeable instructor. The instructor was sensitive to each student’s level of ability and provided encouragement and alternative movements.  The time passed very quickly and the virtual classroom is quite comfortable yet still engaging.  Good value.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
8:45 am - 10:30 am4:45 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
8:45 am - 10:30 am4:45 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 10:30 am4:45 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:45 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
8:45 am - 10:30 am11:45 am - 1:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.