Magnolia Yoga

Yoga Studio  in New Orleans , LA

301 Basin Street, Suite #2
New Orleans , LA , 70112
  • Yoga Studio in New Orleans, LA
  • Yoga Studio in New Orleans, LA
  • Yoga Studio in New Orleans, LA

Magnolia Yoga

Get directions 301 Basin Street, Suite #2
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
New Orleans, LA
Aug 16, 2022

Alyssa struck a perfect balance of strength, balance, and stillness. I felt safe and challenged. Be back again soon.

68 Total Reviews
68 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

New Orleans, LA USA
Aug 16, 2022
New Orleans, LA USA

Alyssa struck a perfect balance of strength, balance, and stillness. I felt safe and challenged. Be back again soon.

Magnolia Yoga comment

Thanks for your review, Kaci!

Aug 12, 2022

Ilyssa is one of the best yoga instructors! Throughout the session she offers strengthening reminders that remind you why you are here and what you are doing it for. I always feel supported and like I'm capable of incredible things. These yoga classes go beyond the actual physicality of the practice and create a sense from spirituality and willpower. I walk out of class feeling so much better, more motivated, and capable of getting through and succeeding beyond the everyday challenges of life.

Magnolia Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful review, Celeste. Ilyssa was so happy to read it! We will be featuring this review on our social media soon.

Aug 8, 2022

Going to Ilyssa's classes literally changed my life. I have never found a workout I could attend consistently, but Ilyssa's classes are the perfect mix of a workout, stretch, and general mindfulness. She does slight variations on similar moves so you can literally feel yourself getting stronger each week. Now that I am leaving New Orleans, I am going to miss these classes the most! But every time I come back to visit, you'll find me at Magnolia on Tuesday and Thursday evenings.

Magnolia Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review, Hana! Ilyssa will be so happy to read this.

Metairie
Jul 25, 2022
Metairie

I’ve been to Catherine and Ajax so far and both are amazing. I’m so happy I signed up. I feel so good after every class I could cry! Lol

Magnolia Yoga comment

Dear Jessica. Tears of happiness are great! So glad to have you at the studio. Looking forward to seeing you soon.

New Orleans, LA USA
Jul 24, 2022
New Orleans, LA USA

Really enjoyed Catherine's class. Not my first time but still a beginner and I appreciate the alternative pose suggestions as well as encouraging when to take self care. Will definitely return soon.

Magnolia Yoga comment

Dear Terri, thank you for your sweet review! Catherine will love it. Hope to see you soon!

Jul 23, 2022

I absolutely love Magnolia Studio! Ajax is amazing and Josiah is also my favorite. I’m a beginner and they have been patient lol. But after only a few sessions I’m hanging with the pros. Great practice and best way to start your day!

Magnolia Yoga comment

Dear Darlene, thank you so much for your sweet review! Ajax and Josiah will be super happy to read it.

New Orleans
Jul 21, 2022
New Orleans

My first time experience at Magnolia was wonderful. I'm looking forward to my next class.

Magnolia Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your sweet review, Sheila! Looking forward to having you in class soon!

New Orleans, LA USA
Jul 17, 2022
New Orleans, LA USA

MagnoliaYoga literally saved my life….transformed me into a healthier, better person. It has been an essential element of my martial arts training and recovery! I’m forever greatful!

Magnolia Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review, Will! It makes us incredibly happy to be a part of your recovery journey.

New Orleans
Jul 7, 2022
New Orleans

I just finished hot yoga and I really wanna cry. It was sooo good. I felt like I released just soo much. I’ll be back

Magnolia Yoga comment

Dear Erica, it seems like you wanted to cry tears of JOY! That's what we like to hear. Keep coming to class and you'll see more and more benefits come up! Thank you for your energy!

Jul 1, 2022

Excellent instructors and class! It pushes me to be my best while relaxing and helping me be prepared for my day. Absolute best way to start the day. Josiah and Ajax are the best.

Magnolia Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review, Darlene! Josiah and Ajax will be super happy when they read this!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
New Orleans, LA
Aug 16, 2022

Alyssa struck a perfect balance of strength, balance, and stillness. I felt safe and challenged. Be back again soon.