Yoga Essence New Providence

Yoga Studio  in New Providence , NJ

43 Floral Ave
New Providence , NJ , 07974
  • Yoga Studio in New Providence, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in New Providence, NJ

Yoga Essence New Providence

Get directions 43 Floral Ave
 
Add to favourites
New Providence , NJ , 07974
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clark, NJ
Jan 17, 2021

Allison teaches this class as a great balance between calming yin & energizing “yang” in her flow. She incorporates yogic philosophy into her teaching as well for an overall great experience!

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Berkeley Heights, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Berkeley Heights, NJ USA

I just took Yuka’s Flow into Yin class. She started the class by telling us that today is a “Snow Moon” (a full moon in February in the northern hemisphere). Just like a snowflake, all of Yuka’s class are unique! She begins each of her classes with a specific theme and structures the class to channel the specific meridians and chakras of the body. If you haven’t already done so, definitely take a yoga class with Yuka. They are all excellent, informative and  your body will love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021

Lisa lead an amazing hot yoga class today.  Transitioning through the poses were smooth and effective. She is a great teacher who challenges both the mind and body, Great class.

Dunellen, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Dunellen, NJ USA

An uninterrupted hour of pure serenity, Melissa’s evening Yin & Meditation class is an incredible way to wind down after a long day. She guides you through a deeply meditative yin practice, encouraging you to fully embrace each pose and challenge yourself both mentally and physically.

New Providence, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
New Providence, NJ USA

Ben teaches a great Hatha class on Tuesday mornings.  He is so caring and passionate about our practice, always making sure we are aligned correctly. I have arthritis and he helps me make adjustments.  He's really helped me improve my movement!

New Providence, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
New Providence, NJ USA

Fantastic class!  Yuka was amazing, very knowledgable and a great teacher.

New Providence, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021
New Providence, NJ USA

Chelsea taught a great flow to yin class that I enjoyed very much.

New Providence
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
New Providence

Great livestream flow by Sara! Just what I needed on this snowy day. Thanks, Sara!

Gillette
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
Gillette

Always love taking Saras classes.  She truly challenges the mind and body and forces you to really focus and level up.  Love her classes!

Gillette
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Gillette

Wonderful class today with Ellen guiding the way.  Would recommend!

Gillette
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Gillette

Amazing class as usual.  Lana is extremely creative and always brings a twist to her classes.  Always enjoy working on my practice with Lana guiding the way.  Appreciate you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yoga Essence Lebanon
56 Payne Road, Lebanon, NJ, 08833, USA
Yoga Essence Dunellen
14 South Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor, Dunellen, NJ, 08812, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clark, NJ
Jan 17, 2021

Allison teaches this class as a great balance between calming yin & energizing “yang” in her flow. She incorporates yogic philosophy into her teaching as well for an overall great experience!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.