Yoga Essence New Providence

Yoga Studio  in New Providence , NJ

43 Floral Ave
New Providence , NJ , 07974
  • Yoga Studio in New Providence, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in New Providence, NJ

Yoga Essence New Providence

Get directions 43 Floral Ave
 
Add to favourites
New Providence , NJ , 07974
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warren, NJ
Oct 20, 2020

This is my home away from home! I’m happy taking ANY class no matter who teaches. All staff take the time to learn your name and get to know you. There are multiple classes throughout the day so I can always find one to work in my schedule. When class sizes are small, it feels intimate and your teacher will work with you frequently. When class is full, the energy in the room is unmatched and motivates me to give it my best!

If you’re looking for a studio with awesome teachers, awesome students, one that offers life-changing opportunities on and off the mat, this is it.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020

Super amazingly chill & relaxing with Chelsea!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020

Amazing challenging yet accessible flow with Sara!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020

Awesome flow with Jenny!!

Warren
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Warren

This is my home away from home! I’m happy taking ANY class no matter who teaches. All staff take the time to learn your name and get to know you. There are multiple classes throughout the day so I can always find one to work in my schedule. When class sizes are small, it feels intimate and your teacher will work with you frequently. When class is full, the energy in the room is unmatched and motivates me to give it my best!

If you’re looking for a studio with awesome teachers, awesome students, one that offers life-changing opportunities on and off the mat, this is it.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

Laurie’s class was so good! Her flow and timing was so smooth I was able to really tune in and focus. Music throughout the class was only instrumental which was a perfect touch to really focus in on the poses. Awesome awesome

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

Class was just what I needed. The guided meditation was beautiful and I especially loved how thought out transitioning from the poses were. Amazing job Chelsea!

Basking Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Basking Ridge

Thx for the great class. I enjoyed it.

Chatham, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Chatham, NJ USA

I have been a member of Yoga Essence for over a year and I have to say how happy I am in this space.  Pre and post pandemic it has always been my happy place.  All the instructors that I have practiced with have been fantastic and have helped me push myself to limits I did not know I can do.  Although very much appreciate the zoom classes which are very convenient, coming back to the studio has been great.  Chelsea and Nicole  have done a great job keeping the studio clean and beautiful.

Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2020
Chatham

Yoga Essence is the heart of yoga - a place for community, friendship, love and asana. I love this "little yoga house" and attend in-studio classes, as well as virtual ones. Chelsea and Nicole have created a beautiful energy that infuses the space. When you are inside, you can look out the windows and see trees and sky, and you feel like you are in Vermont. The space is immaculate, with an open, serene, green and white color scheme. I love all of the the teachers here, and whether you are a new student of advanced, you will learn, grow, and HAVE FUN! They also have great workshops and I have enjoyed Kitten Yoga, Reiki, and others. Everyone who comes here leaves with a smile!

Millington, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Millington, NJ USA

Yesterday  I took the Relax and Restore class With Sophia and Kathy playing the sound baths during practice. It was a wonderful and relaxing practice. I especially enjoyed listening to the sound bath during the practice. It was very calming and peaceful. Thank you for a wonderful practice.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yoga Essence Lebanon
56 Payne Road, Lebanon, NJ, 08833, USA
Yoga Essence Dunellen
14 South Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor, Dunellen, NJ, 08812, USA
Livestream Classes
Zoom , Warren, NJ, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warren, NJ
Oct 20, 2020

This is my home away from home! I’m happy taking ANY class no matter who teaches. All staff take the time to learn your name and get to know you. There are multiple classes throughout the day so I can always find one to work in my schedule. When class sizes are small, it feels intimate and your teacher will work with you frequently. When class is full, the energy in the room is unmatched and motivates me to give it my best!

If you’re looking for a studio with awesome teachers, awesome students, one that offers life-changing opportunities on and off the mat, this is it.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.