North Coast Yoga

Yoga Studio  in New York , NY

17 west Cayuga Street
New York , NY , 13126
  • Yoga Studio in New York, NY
  • Yoga Studio in New York, NY
  • Yoga Studio in New York, NY
  • Yoga Studio in New York, NY

North Coast Yoga

Get directions 17 west Cayuga Street
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 13126
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oswego, NY
Oct 25, 2020

It's SO great to be back practicing Yin Yoga at the beautiful North Coast Yoga studio!  Becky is a wonderful teacher with a beautiful voice.  She takes you gently into a place of calm where you'll breathe, relax and feel.  The 90 minutes goes by so quickly that I wish it would last another 90 minutes!  I highly recommend this class, this clean and beautiful space, and this caring and compassionate yoga teacher!  Namaste

31 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Oswego
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Oswego

It's SO great to be back practicing Yin Yoga at the beautiful North Coast Yoga studio!  Becky is a wonderful teacher with a beautiful voice.  She takes you gently into a place of calm where you'll breathe, relax and feel.  The 90 minutes goes by so quickly that I wish it would last another 90 minutes!  I highly recommend this class, this clean and beautiful space, and this caring and compassionate yoga teacher!  Namaste

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
New York

So happy to be back on the studio.   Great class today Howard.   I've missed you!

North Coast Yoga comment

Thanks so much for your review, Chris! I made sure Howard got the message : ) We are happy to be back and happy you're back too!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

I enjoy yoga very much.  Michaela does a great job teaching and I knew what to expect because I go to O-Yoga with my aunt (yogi) and my expectations were correct.  Thanks Healing Arts Center!

North Coast Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Oliver! We appreciate your feedback so much. We hope that you continue to enjoy your classes here & the free class pass we are adding to your account for writing us such a nice review - and for being a part of Healing Arts Studio! See you soon : )

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

I cannot express how much that I have enjoyed yoga . As a person who incorporates exercise daily in my life , the one thing that I was missing was yoga. The environment is excellent and Becky is just amazing. I encourage anyone to try and to recommend a friend. I look forward to this new journey of well being

North Coast Yoga comment

We love having you Lorena!! Thank you so much for your kind review :) We applied a free class pass to your account for leaving this. Feel free to use it anytime after your new student membership is up! You're an inspiration to many <3 - Becky

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020

I’ll admit, at first I was a little nervous because, I hadn’t been in a yoga class in quite some time. I was worried that maybe I wouldn’t be able to keep up or follow through with some of the poses but, Becky seems to immediately understand any difficulties anyone might run into in a pose, and also has an answer to remedy any difficulty, and guide you toward progress and being mindful of your body. Any day I start with a class at the healing arts studio tends to be a great one. All of the staff there from entry to attic are magnificent people. I would highly recommend joining the yoga classes to anyone regardless of age, gender, size, origin, or anything. Truly a great place with great people.

North Coast Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback about your experience very much. I will be applying a free class pass to your account that can be used any time after your new student package is used up!

Fulton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2019
Fulton

Becky is such a great instructor. She really draws into what is needed to relax the body and mind and draw into your inner strength.

North Coast Yoga comment

Thank you, Rachel! We appreciate your feedback very much : )  It was nice meeting you and having you in class! I am applying a free class pass to your account for your kind review! - Becky

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019

Very helpful class . It's always a pleasure to practice at Healing Arts.

North Coast Yoga comment

Hi Sue! I have given you a Free class for your kind review. It is ALWAYS a pleasure having you in class!! Thank you!

Clay
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Clay

The sound journey was great! So, so many incredible healing tools under one roof.  The hour flew by! Bring a cushy mat because you’ll be laying down the entire time, soaking up the healing vibes.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019

For the very first time I tried Yoga Gentle Yoga.  It's was wonderful definitely will be signing up for a weekly class.  Becky did a wonderful job with assisting me since I have never been to a class before.  The space is very clean and calming atmosphere.  Thank you

North Coast Yoga comment

Thanks so much, Reyne! We appreciate the feedback and it's nice to know that you enjoyed class last Friday. We really hope to see you again soon! Also, since you were kind enough to write us a review, I am applying a free class pass to your account and you can use it whenever you wish for any regularly scheduled class! ~ Becky

Fulton, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Fulton, NY USA

I signed up for the unlimited yoga classes as a teacher for the summer of 2019. I have absolutely loved every class and it was a great decision! It has been such a nice addition to my weight lifting classes I do during the week. I guess I didn’t realize how much I needed to stretch! Becky is absolutely amazing, so knowledgeable in her yoga practice and has that soothing voice you want in a yoga instructor. Lastly, the space at Healing Arts Studio is so calming and makes you immediately feel at peace. So much love for this place!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oswego, NY
Oct 25, 2020

It's SO great to be back practicing Yin Yoga at the beautiful North Coast Yoga studio!  Becky is a wonderful teacher with a beautiful voice.  She takes you gently into a place of calm where you'll breathe, relax and feel.  The 90 minutes goes by so quickly that I wish it would last another 90 minutes!  I highly recommend this class, this clean and beautiful space, and this caring and compassionate yoga teacher!  Namaste

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 7pm
7am - 6pm
8:45am - 7pm
8:45am - 6pm
Open9am - 1pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.