North Coast Yoga

Yoga Studio  in New York , NY

17 west Cayuga Street
New York , NY , 13126
  • Yoga Studio in New York, NY
  • Yoga Studio in New York, NY
  • Yoga Studio in New York, NY
  • Yoga Studio in New York, NY

North Coast Yoga

Get directions 17 west Cayuga Street
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 13126
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oswego
Nov 20, 2020

My class with Howard was a wonderful start to my day! It was my first class back in the studio after a long break. Howard took the time to check in with me to make sure he was aware of my needs and limitations. I met some new people in class, everyone was very friendly.

33 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020

My class with Howard was a wonderful start to my day! It was my first class back in the studio after a long break. Howard took the time to check in with me to make sure he was aware of my needs and limitations. I met some new people in class, everyone was very friendly.

North Coast Yoga comment

Hi Jessica, Howard here   Thank you for the review, but I failed to remember to offer you our new info and release forms. The first is for any possible Contact Tracing, the second, ‘cause of the COVID:  guess they’re both COVID-related. Next time please
Hope your thanksgiving is grand H

Oswego
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Oswego

I have been taking yoga classes with Linda for 30 years.  Need I say more?

Oswego
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Oswego

It's SO great to be back practicing Yin Yoga at the beautiful North Coast Yoga studio!  Becky is a wonderful teacher with a beautiful voice.  She takes you gently into a place of calm where you'll breathe, relax and feel.  The 90 minutes goes by so quickly that I wish it would last another 90 minutes!  I highly recommend this class, this clean and beautiful space, and this caring and compassionate yoga teacher!  Namaste

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
New York

So happy to be back on the studio.   Great class today Howard.   I've missed you!

North Coast Yoga comment

Thanks so much for your review, Chris! I made sure Howard got the message : ) We are happy to be back and happy you're back too!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

I enjoy yoga very much.  Michaela does a great job teaching and I knew what to expect because I go to O-Yoga with my aunt (yogi) and my expectations were correct.  Thanks Healing Arts Center!

North Coast Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Oliver! We appreciate your feedback so much. We hope that you continue to enjoy your classes here & the free class pass we are adding to your account for writing us such a nice review - and for being a part of Healing Arts Studio! See you soon : )

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

I cannot express how much that I have enjoyed yoga . As a person who incorporates exercise daily in my life , the one thing that I was missing was yoga. The environment is excellent and Becky is just amazing. I encourage anyone to try and to recommend a friend. I look forward to this new journey of well being

North Coast Yoga comment

We love having you Lorena!! Thank you so much for your kind review :) We applied a free class pass to your account for leaving this. Feel free to use it anytime after your new student membership is up! You're an inspiration to many <3 - Becky

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020

I’ll admit, at first I was a little nervous because, I hadn’t been in a yoga class in quite some time. I was worried that maybe I wouldn’t be able to keep up or follow through with some of the poses but, Becky seems to immediately understand any difficulties anyone might run into in a pose, and also has an answer to remedy any difficulty, and guide you toward progress and being mindful of your body. Any day I start with a class at the healing arts studio tends to be a great one. All of the staff there from entry to attic are magnificent people. I would highly recommend joining the yoga classes to anyone regardless of age, gender, size, origin, or anything. Truly a great place with great people.

North Coast Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback about your experience very much. I will be applying a free class pass to your account that can be used any time after your new student package is used up!

Fulton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2019
Fulton

Becky is such a great instructor. She really draws into what is needed to relax the body and mind and draw into your inner strength.

North Coast Yoga comment

Thank you, Rachel! We appreciate your feedback very much : )  It was nice meeting you and having you in class! I am applying a free class pass to your account for your kind review! - Becky

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019

Very helpful class . It's always a pleasure to practice at Healing Arts.

North Coast Yoga comment

Hi Sue! I have given you a Free class for your kind review. It is ALWAYS a pleasure having you in class!! Thank you!

Clay
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Clay

The sound journey was great! So, so many incredible healing tools under one roof.  The hour flew by! Bring a cushy mat because you’ll be laying down the entire time, soaking up the healing vibes.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oswego
Nov 20, 2020

My class with Howard was a wonderful start to my day! It was my first class back in the studio after a long break. Howard took the time to check in with me to make sure he was aware of my needs and limitations. I met some new people in class, everyone was very friendly.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 7pm
Open7am - 6pm
8:45am - 7pm
8:45am - 6pm
9am - 1pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.