The Hidden Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Niwot , CO

361 2nd Avenue #201
Niwot , CO , 80544
  • Yoga Studio in Niwot, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Niwot, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Niwot, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Niwot, CO

The Hidden Yoga Studio

Get directions 361 2nd Avenue #201
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Boulder, CO
Aug 25, 2022

Always my favorite place to spend an hour or so! Shivasana was absolutely dreamy and the flow was the perfect medium level. It felt amazing!

44 Total Reviews
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Boulder
Sep 27, 2022
Boulder

Yoga bliss. Namaste. <3

Niwot, CO USA
Sep 27, 2022
Niwot, CO USA

Kyle is a wonderful teacher and her classes are fun and challenging.

Sep 24, 2022

Had a wonderful class with Kyle

Sep 16, 2022

While visiting a relative in Niwot, it was a delight to discover this lovely studio!  Our instructor today was excellent, and the studio was nicely appointed & included mats, blankets, & blocks for participants’ use.  Everyone was very friendly & welcoming.  The sentiste easy to use for advance registration.

Sep 15, 2022

Stacey is new to The Hidden Yoga Studio. She is wonderful! I’ve taken three of her classes and plan on continuing to do so.

Sep 3, 2022

It was my first time to the Hidden Yoga Studio. The flow class that Kyle taught was exactly what I needed. I'll be back next week.

Boulder, CO USA
Aug 25, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

Always my favorite place to spend an hour or so! Shivasana was absolutely dreamy and the flow was the perfect medium level. It felt amazing!

Jul 30, 2022

I had an amazing class with Liz today. It was different from other classes I have taking. We focused on stretching and balance. She also provided us with a beautiful Shavasana. I would recommend her to everyone!

WI
Jul 22, 2022
WI

Loved the class, just right for me today  and Liz is very responsive

Niwot, CO USA
Jul 9, 2022
Niwot, CO USA

Kyle’s and Kitty’s classes are absolutely the best ! They're fantastic instructors teaching with passion and attention to details. I’ve been practicing yoga for 5 + years but am always learning something new with Kyle and Kitty and have experienced so many health benefits from their classes. Their classes have definitely helped me get stronger, much more flexible, my sciatica is gone and I’ve lost weight that stays off. The part I appreciate the most is being able to attend their classes via zoom and on demand, so I can fit it in no matter how crazy my schedule is.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Boulder, CO
Aug 25, 2022

Always my favorite place to spend an hour or so! Shivasana was absolutely dreamy and the flow was the perfect medium level. It felt amazing!