The Hidden Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Niwot , CO

361 2nd Avenue #201
Niwot , CO , 80544
  • Yoga Studio in Niwot, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Niwot, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Niwot, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Niwot, CO

The Hidden Yoga Studio

Get directions 361 2nd Avenue #201
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Niwot, CO
Jan 19, 2022

I love this place. As a 20-year practitioner,  I've longed to find a studio near me where I could do the kind of yoga that resonates most with me: heartfelt, authentic, and informed by deep knowledge and tradition.  This lovely little studio is that and more. I truly appreciate the level of expertise and the care that goes into the teaching here. Very grateful to have found The Hidden Yoga Studio.

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Niwot, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2022
Niwot, CO USA

I still marvel at the  intuitiveness of the instructors. Thank you all for such a wonderful space, you’ve kept me sane and strong these last two years.

Fort Collins
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2022
Fort Collins

Beautiful and intimate space and Kyle’s class was a perfect balance of flow and balancing asanas!  Thank you for a wonderful start of my day!
Susan W.

Niwot, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2022
Niwot, CO USA

I’ve attended several different yoga classes over the last 4 years to find help with my sciatica problems. When I found The Hidden Yoga Studio I knew I was at the perfect place. No matter what teacher, they are all wonderful, dedicated and super knowledgeable, and their classes are filled with love and great energy. I’ve never felt stronger, more in-tuned with my mind and body or as centered. When I’m not able to attend the in-person classes, the virtual classes are an easy and convenient way to stay connected and are just as effective and helpful to stay on track. I highly recommend this studio to anyone who wants an amazing yoga experience.

Niwot, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2022
Niwot, CO USA

I love this place. As a 20-year practitioner,  I've longed to find a studio near me where I could do the kind of yoga that resonates most with me: heartfelt, authentic, and informed by deep knowledge and tradition.  This lovely little studio is that and more. I truly appreciate the level of expertise and the care that goes into the teaching here. Very grateful to have found The Hidden Yoga Studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2022

I was gifted a membership after losing my house in the Marshall fire. I can't express my gratitude enough to the studio and the town of Niwot for their support. The option to do classes online is perfect for me right now and is allowing me to have the space needed to do some self-care. The online class instruction was great and easy to follow it moved at the right pace and allowed for relaxation. Thank you! I hope to make it to the studio but planning ahead is hard right now so jumping online is the perfect fit for me.

Longmont, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2022
Longmont, CO USA

Very nice yoga and meditation this morning with Kyle.   She leads a great yoga practice, moving at the right pace and intensity for me.  Following this up with a peaceful, relaxing meditation sets my day and wkend off to a great start. Thank You Kyle.

Longmont, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2022
Longmont, CO USA

The Sunrise Yoga class provides an incredible start to my day.  Kitty guides the class  through breathing, poses that challenge and strengthen us, and deep relaxation.  The excellent instruction in a peaceful and beautiful space is a true gift to our community.

Longmont, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2022
Longmont, CO USA

Amy is a wonderful instructor. She has a keen awareness of each student's unique needs and guides all in a practice that is inspired and supported.

Longmont, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2022
Longmont, CO USA

Alyx is a fantastic teacher; she always asks/listens to students' needs and incorporates them into the class.  She makes everyone feel welcome, valued and loved.

Niwot, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2022
Niwot, CO USA

Great class! Alyx leads you through the flows and postures in very accessible ways.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Niwot, CO
Jan 19, 2022

I love this place. As a 20-year practitioner,  I've longed to find a studio near me where I could do the kind of yoga that resonates most with me: heartfelt, authentic, and informed by deep knowledge and tradition.  This lovely little studio is that and more. I truly appreciate the level of expertise and the care that goes into the teaching here. Very grateful to have found The Hidden Yoga Studio.