The Yoga Place

Yoga Studio  in North Canton , OH

6734 Wise Avenue NW
North Canton , OH , 44720

The Yoga Place

Get directions 6734 Wise Avenue NW
 
Add to favourites
North Canton , OH , 44720
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton, OH
Jun 8, 2021

This was a fabulous class! Just what I have been looking for. Bob holds his poses longer than some instructors, really allows a good stretch. Will definitely sign up again!

20 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2021

Great classes with Mike! I am doing yoga after a while- these classes have been a perfect combination of speed, intensity, and self-awareness.

4 4 4 4 4
Aug 18, 2021

The class was wonderful. It was a very relaxing class. The feel of the studio was very aesthetic and calming. It was first time practicing yoga but I had an overall great experience. The only issue I had was that the poses at times felt a bit rushed but otherwise Mike and Lizzy were wonderful instructors.

The Yoga Place comment

Thank you Andy.  It was good to meet you and have you in class.  We hope to see you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2021

Lana was amazing! I’m a beginner and she made everything so easy to understand. I feel amazing!

The Yoga Place comment

Sarah- it was great to meet you last night. I'll be teaching that Moderate Flow class again on the 25th. I hope you enjoy your time at both studios!

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2021
Canton

I feel that Mike did a great job of leading the yoga class. It was challenging, but also fun as I enjoyed a great workout of twists, stretches, and poses. No doubt that I will be returning on a regular basis.

Massillon, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Massillon, OH USA

I love Bob’s class! He makes the class very enjoyable by changing it up. We used straps on Tues & I really like the stretch you get with them. I suffer from arthritis & I am able to do most of the poses. I always feel so good after his classes.

The Yoga Place comment

Thank you Kendra for your praise of Bob.  We are fortunate to have him as a teacher and we are fortunate to have you as a student.

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021
Canton

This class is so well done.   Every movement is careful executed and exained

The Yoga Place comment

Thank you Debbie.  It is great to have you in class and learning with us.  As you practice and learn, it gets even better.

North Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021
North Canton, OH USA

Beautiful space , great teacher, great class.

Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Canton, OH USA

Mike’s vinyasa class is the best!

The Yoga Place comment

Thank you Justin.  Very nice to hear.  I sure enjoy it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021

Getting back to Yoga after being somewhat isolated due to the pandemic.  Great class, great instructor.  Very well done.

The Yoga Place comment

Thank you very much John.  Good to have you in class and hope to see you soon.

Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Canton, OH USA

This was a fabulous class! Just what I have been looking for. Bob holds his poses longer than some instructors, really allows a good stretch. Will definitely sign up again!

The Yoga Place comment

Great to hear from you Mindy.  Thank you for the kind words.  I'm glad you found the class rewarding.  We hope to see you soon.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yoga Central
4626 Cleveland Avenue NW, Canton, OH, 44709, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton, OH
Jun 8, 2021

This was a fabulous class! Just what I have been looking for. Bob holds his poses longer than some instructors, really allows a good stretch. Will definitely sign up again!