The Yoga Place

Yoga Studio  in North Canton , OH

6734 Wise Avenue NW
North Canton , OH , 44720

The Yoga Place

Get directions 6734 Wise Avenue NW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton, OH
Jun 8, 2021

This was a fabulous class! Just what I have been looking for. Bob holds his poses longer than some instructors, really allows a good stretch. Will definitely sign up again!

20 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

North Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
North Canton, OH USA

The restorative yoga class on Thursday nights is a great way to ground and balance oneself.  I found it to be a gentle way to get back into the swing of moving again after having been inactive for too long. I look forward to trying the other classes!

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Louisville

This is my first official yoga class. I have been doing You Tube yoga. I loved this class. Mike was great. The class was just what I needed. I will be a regular.

Louisville, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Louisville, OH USA

I have gone to yoga for 4 yrs.  I just started back this week with Mike.  I felt so relaxed after class & will continue to attend . I’m so glad to be back !
 
 Pat F.

The Yoga Place comment

Thank You Pat.  I'm glad you like the classes.  It is GREAT to have you back.  See you soon.

Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021
Canton, OH USA

I joined last month and have enjoyed every class I have attended. I will b continuing to attend!

The Yoga Place comment

Thank you Brenda.  It has been nice to meet you and also great to have you in class.  I'm glad you are enjoying it--something so healthy!

North Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
North Canton, OH USA

Excellent classes.

Canal Fulton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Canal Fulton

Nan did a great job and was well prepared!  Excellent class and I left feeling wonderful.

The Yoga Place comment

That's great.  Thank you Patti.   We missed you this winter and we are glad you are back.

Massillon, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Massillon, OH USA

Whether your a beginner or have done yoga for years, the staff always makes you feel welcome and happy that you are there.
They have always shown A real protectiveness for our health and safety during this awful pandemic.
This is the best thing I’ve ever done for myself!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021

Yoga through this pandemic has been one of my few "normal" activities.   Mike is well aware of the nature of the pandemic and I have always felt safe, and speaking of feeling - when I leave I ALWAYS feel so much better, mentally and physically.  I have been grateful for yoga, especially this past year.

The Yoga Place comment

Thank you Joanne.  It was very important to keep our classes going, and we were careful and succeeded without incident.  When things turn upside down we need yoga more than ever.   Thank you for participating in such an enthusiastic fashion!  We really appreciate it.

East Sparta, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021
East Sparta, OH USA

This was my first class with instructor Leslie S, how wonderful it was! Thank you Leslie!

Massillon, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
Massillon, OH USA

I love this class!  Yoga at the Yoga Place and Yoga Central is the best thing I’ve done for myself.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yoga Central
4626 Cleveland Avenue NW, Canton, OH, 44709, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton, OH
Jun 8, 2021

This was a fabulous class! Just what I have been looking for. Bob holds his poses longer than some instructors, really allows a good stretch. Will definitely sign up again!