Barefoot Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in North Charleston , SC

1050 East Montague Ave, Suite B above Fratello's Italian Restaurant
North Charleston , SC , 29405
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC

Barefoot Yoga Studio

Get directions 1050 East Montague Ave, Suite B above Fratello's Italian Restaurant
 
Add to favourites
North Charleston , SC , 29405
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

I knew I was going to love Barefoot Yoga Studio as soon as I stepped through the door. I walked up the flight of beautifully restored wooden stairs and was instantly greeted by my instructor, Molly. She led the class so well, and I left feeling completely relaxed and well stretched. I can't wait for the next class! Such a great decision.

110 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
110 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

Such a lovely and welcoming space with incredible energy. A true gem  for Park Circle  area and Charleston's yoga community!

Cottageville, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019
Cottageville, SC USA

I met with Masie for my Thai Massage.  She really knows her craft.  If you have never had a massage from Masie, I highly recommend it.  My experience was amazing and I will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019

My first first to barefoot yoga was terrific.  As luck would have it, the class I chose was exactly the type of yoga I needed to support my regimented exercise program.  The instructor was superb - she knew the program and was able to help individual perfect there poses.  I left tired but ready to do more.  The facility set up is good for all participants to see the instructor.  I will go back.

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Yay, thank you Barry!!! Can't wait to see you again!

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

I knew I was going to love Barefoot Yoga Studio as soon as I stepped through the door. I walked up the flight of beautifully restored wooden stairs and was instantly greeted by my instructor, Molly. She led the class so well, and I left feeling completely relaxed and well stretched. I can't wait for the next class! Such a great decision.

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Emily!!! We look forward to seeing you again. Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019

I went to this studio yesterday for the first time and it was the best thing I’ve done for myself in a long time! I did hot yoga with Beth. She was incredibly encouraging and the practice was so worth it. Also, the studio is a beautiful place, full of hard wood and plants. Definitely recommend! I know I’ll be going back!

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Dakota! We appreciate your kind words. See you again soon. Namaste

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 9, 2019

I am so glad I decided to try Yoga, I had never practice yoga prior to this and have loved the instructors, Masie is so helpful and has guided me through class on proper body posture to get the best out of my practice. Honestly all the instructors are wonderful, love you guys.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Tucson

I have been trying yoga off and on over the years but it just seemed to hard to fit into the classes. Maisey suggested which classes I should take to get into the breathing and the flow of poses. Tried stretch + yin. The instructor was really good and made sure we were comfortable in what we were doing. Will definitely continue with Barefoot yoga.

North Charleston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019
North Charleston

This was my first class at Barefoot and I was pretty anxious going into it. Erika was amazing - she eased my fears and I felt amazing after the class. Multiple surgeries and fibromyalgia make exercising difficult, but gentle yoga and meditation is now my jam. I will definitely be returning.

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Christy, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate hearing from real people and we are very happy we could put you at ease! Cheers to many more classes under your belt. Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2019

Excellent! Masie is so kind, approachable, down-to-earth and helpful. She helps make corrections/re-adjustments in a way that doesn't make you feel inadequate or 'wrong.' Will definitely be back!

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Allison, you are making my heart sing! Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Masie :-)

Ladson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019
Ladson, SC USA

I have been going to Barefoot Yoga for a few years and so enjoy the yoga, the atmosphere, and the people! Masie is AMAZING! I always leave the studio like I am floating on air and feel so full of relaxation, positive energy, and zen! I highly recommend the oasis of tranquility that can be found at Barefoot Yoga Studio!

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Chelsey! It is always a pleasure to share space with you! namaste


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

I knew I was going to love Barefoot Yoga Studio as soon as I stepped through the door. I walked up the flight of beautifully restored wooden stairs and was instantly greeted by my instructor, Molly. She led the class so well, and I left feeling completely relaxed and well stretched. I can't wait for the next class! Such a great decision.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
Open9:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
10am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info