Barefoot Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in North Charleston , SC

1050 East Montague Ave, Suite B above Fratello's Italian Restaurant
North Charleston , SC , 29405
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC

Barefoot Yoga Studio

Get directions 1050 East Montague Ave, Suite B above Fratello's Italian Restaurant
 
Add to favourites
North Charleston , SC , 29405
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Charleston, SC
Jan 30, 2020

Very thankful I finally checked out Barefoot Yoga in Park Circle. The minute you walk in you are invited up the stairs into a comforting and warm space. I felt immediately at home. The classes are small and intimate, which is exactly what I look for in yoga classes in hopes of hands on corrections. I have tried out 3 different types of classes here and enjoyed each of them. If you’re looking for more intensive body work I strongly suggest doing a Thai body work session with Marie. She is highly intuitive and incredibly knowledgeable. I look forward to becoming a regular at Barefoot!

124 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
124 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020

I enjoyed this class so much, I’m a beginner and I felt comfortable and centered. Masie was awesome, hilarious and very knowledgeable.

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Ihsana!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020

I'm a beginner but I felt very comfortable attending tonight's Yin class. The space is warm and inviting, and very cozy! My instructor Katelyn was a great guide and it was exactly the class I needed at the time. Also, I loved the essential oils the studio was using! I grabbed a calendar on the way out because I will definitely be back.

North Charleston, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
North Charleston, SC USA

Very thankful I finally checked out Barefoot Yoga in Park Circle. The minute you walk in you are invited up the stairs into a comforting and warm space. I felt immediately at home. The classes are small and intimate, which is exactly what I look for in yoga classes in hopes of hands on corrections. I have tried out 3 different types of classes here and enjoyed each of them. If you’re looking for more intensive body work I strongly suggest doing a Thai body work session with Marie. She is highly intuitive and incredibly knowledgeable. I look forward to becoming a regular at Barefoot!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020

I love this place!  Other customers made me feel welcome when I barely walked in the door. Then, Molly was such a great instructor who was so  welcoming and peaceful   My body and mind feel sooo relaxed. Can't wait to go back!

North Charleston
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
North Charleston

Great class, great instructor. I liked the moves and the stretching; I could feel my muscles being gently stretched. I learned new things.

Mount Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Mount Pleasant

I had such a wonderful experience in the Beginner's workshop.  Felt at peace afterwards. I'll definitely be coming back.

North Charleston
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
North Charleston

Such a lovely studio and the power flow classes are wonderful!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019

Who would have thought that a store front that exist of just a front would be so beautiful inside. As I opened the door read the sign to take off my shoes and head on up stairs. I was like yes! Get me away away from the outside and let me just be here! I dove into an hour long practice of power flow after not practicing in almost two months and I enjoyed every second of it! I highly recommend this little safe haven for your practice.

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Aww, thanks Megan! Great to meet you.... Namaste, Masie

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019

I highly recommend for Barefoot Yoga Studio. I am a beginner and new to the Park Circle area. Owner & instructor Masie is fantastic! She made me feel welcome & comfortable, and as an instructor Masie is very knowledgeable & patient. I left feeling relaxed, rejuvenated and ready to take on the day. I look forward to practicing with Barefoot Yoga Studio for many years to come, thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019

Lovely yoga studio with so much charm! Molly is a wonderful instructor!


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Charleston, SC
Jan 30, 2020

Very thankful I finally checked out Barefoot Yoga in Park Circle. The minute you walk in you are invited up the stairs into a comforting and warm space. I felt immediately at home. The classes are small and intimate, which is exactly what I look for in yoga classes in hopes of hands on corrections. I have tried out 3 different types of classes here and enjoyed each of them. If you’re looking for more intensive body work I strongly suggest doing a Thai body work session with Marie. She is highly intuitive and incredibly knowledgeable. I look forward to becoming a regular at Barefoot!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:15am - 7:45pm
8:45am - 6:30pm
4pm - 7:45pm
8:45am - 7:45pm
9:15am - 8pm
10:30am - 12:15pm
9:15am - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.