Barefoot Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in North Charleston , SC

1050 East Montague Ave, Suite B above Fratello's Italian Restaurant
North Charleston , SC , 29405
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC

Barefoot Yoga Studio

Get directions 1050 East Montague Ave, Suite B above Fratello's Italian Restaurant
 
Add to favourites
North Charleston , SC , 29405
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

I knew I was going to love Barefoot Yoga Studio as soon as I stepped through the door. I walked up the flight of beautifully restored wooden stairs and was instantly greeted by my instructor, Molly. She led the class so well, and I left feeling completely relaxed and well stretched. I can't wait for the next class! Such a great decision.

118 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
118 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

North Charleston
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
North Charleston

Such a lovely studio and the power flow classes are wonderful!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019

Who would have thought that a store front that exist of just a front would be so beautiful inside. As I opened the door read the sign to take off my shoes and head on up stairs. I was like yes! Get me away away from the outside and let me just be here! I dove into an hour long practice of power flow after not practicing in almost two months and I enjoyed every second of it! I highly recommend this little safe haven for your practice.

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Aww, thanks Megan! Great to meet you.... Namaste, Masie

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019

I highly recommend for Barefoot Yoga Studio. I am a beginner and new to the Park Circle area. Owner & instructor Masie is fantastic! She made me feel welcome & comfortable, and as an instructor Masie is very knowledgeable & patient. I left feeling relaxed, rejuvenated and ready to take on the day. I look forward to practicing with Barefoot Yoga Studio for many years to come, thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019

Lovely yoga studio with so much charm! Molly is a wonderful instructor!

Charleston, SC USA
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 13, 2019
Charleston, SC USA

This was my first visit to Barefoot. I took the flow45 class which is slow flow with longer posture holds. It was fine and a great class for beginners. Molly was pleasant.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

Totally enjoyed my first visit! The instructor was outgoing in a warm natural not salesman-ish way. The space is cozy and the class was restorative. She was very helpful- encouraging, correcting postures and emphasizing how we are all on our own journey together. Great vibes!

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Robin, thank you so much! We enjoyed having you with us! Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

I loved my class with Alicia today! It was the perfect mix of challenging and relaxing. The space was very homey and cozy. I will definitely be going back!

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Anna! We look forward to seeing you soon :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019

This yoga studio is a hidden gem in Park Circle- in all of Charleston for that matter.  Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned yogi the instructors take the time to welcome you and answer all of your questions.  I've had memberships at other studios where I have felt like an outsider no matter how many classes I've taken, this is not the case at Barefoot.  I feel like not only the staff, but other students genuinely care that you're practicing with them.  I can't say enough good things :O)

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Awww, Anita, thank you! We strive to make you feel like you are part of our Yoga Family and it seems you can feel it too! Thanks Lady!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

Such a lovely and welcoming space with incredible energy. A true gem  for Park Circle  area and Charleston's yoga community!

Cottageville, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019
Cottageville, SC USA

I met with Masie for my Thai Massage.  She really knows her craft.  If you have never had a massage from Masie, I highly recommend it.  My experience was amazing and I will definitely be back.


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

I knew I was going to love Barefoot Yoga Studio as soon as I stepped through the door. I walked up the flight of beautifully restored wooden stairs and was instantly greeted by my instructor, Molly. She led the class so well, and I left feeling completely relaxed and well stretched. I can't wait for the next class! Such a great decision.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:15am - 7:45pm
8:45am - 6:30pm
4pm - 7:45pm
8:45am - 7:45pm
9:15am - 8pm
10:30am - 12:15pm
9:15am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info