Barefoot Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in North Charleston , SC

1050 East Montague Ave, Suite B above Fratello's Italian Restaurant
North Charleston , SC , 29405
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC

Barefoot Yoga Studio

Get directions 1050 East Montague Ave, Suite B above Fratello's Italian Restaurant
 
Add to favourites
North Charleston , SC , 29405
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

I knew I was going to love Barefoot Yoga Studio as soon as I stepped through the door. I walked up the flight of beautifully restored wooden stairs and was instantly greeted by my instructor, Molly. She led the class so well, and I left feeling completely relaxed and well stretched. I can't wait for the next class! Such a great decision.

115 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
115 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019

Lovely yoga studio with so much charm! Molly is a wonderful instructor!

Charleston, SC USA
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 13, 2019
Charleston, SC USA

This was my first visit to Barefoot. I took the flow45 class which is slow flow with longer posture holds. It was fine and a great class for beginners. Molly was pleasant.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

Totally enjoyed my first visit! The instructor was outgoing in a warm natural not salesman-ish way. The space is cozy and the class was restorative. She was very helpful- encouraging, correcting postures and emphasizing how we are all on our own journey together. Great vibes!

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Robin, thank you so much! We enjoyed having you with us! Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

I loved my class with Alicia today! It was the perfect mix of challenging and relaxing. The space was very homey and cozy. I will definitely be going back!

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Anna! We look forward to seeing you soon :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019

This yoga studio is a hidden gem in Park Circle- in all of Charleston for that matter.  Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned yogi the instructors take the time to welcome you and answer all of your questions.  I've had memberships at other studios where I have felt like an outsider no matter how many classes I've taken, this is not the case at Barefoot.  I feel like not only the staff, but other students genuinely care that you're practicing with them.  I can't say enough good things :O)

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Awww, Anita, thank you! We strive to make you feel like you are part of our Yoga Family and it seems you can feel it too! Thanks Lady!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

Such a lovely and welcoming space with incredible energy. A true gem  for Park Circle  area and Charleston's yoga community!

Cottageville, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019
Cottageville, SC USA

I met with Masie for my Thai Massage.  She really knows her craft.  If you have never had a massage from Masie, I highly recommend it.  My experience was amazing and I will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019

My first first to barefoot yoga was terrific.  As luck would have it, the class I chose was exactly the type of yoga I needed to support my regimented exercise program.  The instructor was superb - she knew the program and was able to help individual perfect there poses.  I left tired but ready to do more.  The facility set up is good for all participants to see the instructor.  I will go back.

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Yay, thank you Barry!!! Can't wait to see you again!

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

I knew I was going to love Barefoot Yoga Studio as soon as I stepped through the door. I walked up the flight of beautifully restored wooden stairs and was instantly greeted by my instructor, Molly. She led the class so well, and I left feeling completely relaxed and well stretched. I can't wait for the next class! Such a great decision.

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Emily!!! We look forward to seeing you again. Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019

I went to this studio yesterday for the first time and it was the best thing I’ve done for myself in a long time! I did hot yoga with Beth. She was incredibly encouraging and the practice was so worth it. Also, the studio is a beautiful place, full of hard wood and plants. Definitely recommend! I know I’ll be going back!

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Dakota! We appreciate your kind words. See you again soon. Namaste


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

I knew I was going to love Barefoot Yoga Studio as soon as I stepped through the door. I walked up the flight of beautifully restored wooden stairs and was instantly greeted by my instructor, Molly. She led the class so well, and I left feeling completely relaxed and well stretched. I can't wait for the next class! Such a great decision.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
10:30am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
10:30am - 8pm
10:30am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info