Barefoot Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in North Charleston , SC

1050 East Montague Ave, Suite B above Fratello's Italian Restaurant
North Charleston , SC , 29405
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC
  • Yoga Studio in North Charleston, SC

Barefoot Yoga Studio

Get directions 1050 East Montague Ave, Suite B above Fratello's Italian Restaurant
 
Add to favourites
North Charleston , SC , 29405
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

I knew I was going to love Barefoot Yoga Studio as soon as I stepped through the door. I walked up the flight of beautifully restored wooden stairs and was instantly greeted by my instructor, Molly. She led the class so well, and I left feeling completely relaxed and well stretched. I can't wait for the next class! Such a great decision.

115 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
115 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 9, 2019

I am so glad I decided to try Yoga, I had never practice yoga prior to this and have loved the instructors, Masie is so helpful and has guided me through class on proper body posture to get the best out of my practice. Honestly all the instructors are wonderful, love you guys.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Tucson

I have been trying yoga off and on over the years but it just seemed to hard to fit into the classes. Maisey suggested which classes I should take to get into the breathing and the flow of poses. Tried stretch + yin. The instructor was really good and made sure we were comfortable in what we were doing. Will definitely continue with Barefoot yoga.

North Charleston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019
North Charleston

This was my first class at Barefoot and I was pretty anxious going into it. Erika was amazing - she eased my fears and I felt amazing after the class. Multiple surgeries and fibromyalgia make exercising difficult, but gentle yoga and meditation is now my jam. I will definitely be returning.

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Christy, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate hearing from real people and we are very happy we could put you at ease! Cheers to many more classes under your belt. Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2019

Excellent! Masie is so kind, approachable, down-to-earth and helpful. She helps make corrections/re-adjustments in a way that doesn't make you feel inadequate or 'wrong.' Will definitely be back!

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Allison, you are making my heart sing! Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Masie :-)

Ladson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019
Ladson, SC USA

I have been going to Barefoot Yoga for a few years and so enjoy the yoga, the atmosphere, and the people! Masie is AMAZING! I always leave the studio like I am floating on air and feel so full of relaxation, positive energy, and zen! I highly recommend the oasis of tranquility that can be found at Barefoot Yoga Studio!

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Chelsey! It is always a pleasure to share space with you! namaste

Ladson, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019
Ladson, TN USA

Phenomenal time spent at Beyond the Asanas with Kelsey. An intimate setting with excellent instruction. I felt very open to be present, clear my mind and work through the postures. My body feels fluid and best of all my energy feels clear, open and light. She also talked about the fundamentals and origin of yoga. I will definitely incorporate them into my life.

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Thera! We look forward to sharing space with you again. Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019

Let’s just say I have been a bit sceptical of the “whole”  yoga craze. I decided I was going to give it a shot but I was not interested in large classes or the loud over crowded venues. I was so happy I found Barefoot Yoga. It was peaceful, beautiful, calming and best of all welcoming. Molly led the class I attended, gentle yoga, and it was a perfect first class! I will be back and might have to get on board with the “whole” yoga thing!!

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Bridget, we are happy to hear we may have converted you! Yoga is an amazing journey of finding yourself. Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019

Today was my first time practicing with Barefoot, and I absolutely loved it! Beautiful studio and loved the teacher. Great class to start off a Monday morning. Can't wait for many more!

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Caty, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate you sharing space with us and look forward to your return! Namaste, Masie

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019

I like that the teacher tought a very authentic yoga class.

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Janette, thank you, we appreciate the nod to authenticism. Namaste, Masie :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019

I LOVE Barefoot! It is home to my group yoga practice & it certainly feels as comfortable as home.  I'm a sucker for aesthetics...and if you are, too, you will enjoy the beautiful hardwood floors, clean air, and green plants sprawling about. It is the perfect atmosphere to forget about the stress of the day and enjoy being present in your body.
Masie & her team are the utmost professionals, while still being inviting, friendly, and warm. They encourage your personal growth and understand and support you if you just need to take it slow. The instructors offer classes throughout the day at an affordable price. Drop by and see what it is about, and I'm sure you will agree that this yoga studio stands out from the rest!

Barefoot Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Shaina! You are making our hearts sing! Namaste


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

I knew I was going to love Barefoot Yoga Studio as soon as I stepped through the door. I walked up the flight of beautifully restored wooden stairs and was instantly greeted by my instructor, Molly. She led the class so well, and I left feeling completely relaxed and well stretched. I can't wait for the next class! Such a great decision.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
10:30am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
10:30am - 8pm
10:30am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info