BE Bliss Yoga & Wellness

Yoga Studio  in North Vancouver , BC

250 E 2nd Street
North Vancouver , BC , V7L 1C5
  • Yoga Studio in North Vancouver, BC
  • Yoga Studio in North Vancouver, BC
  • Yoga Studio in North Vancouver, BC

BE Bliss Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 250 E 2nd Street
 
Add to favourites
North Vancouver , BC , V7L 1C5
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2017

Belinda was a pleasure to meet with and I felt at home in her space. She is clearly full of knowledge and I'm positive I'll learn a lot from her and my assessment. I'm looking forward to trying out her soap and mask too.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews

Show: Latest

West Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2017
West Vancouver

Belinda Babbage is an exceptionally talented and skilled Ayurvedic practitioner. I have been deeply impressed by her depth and breadth of knowledge and am extremely appreciative of how effectively, extensively and precisely she has helped me to support my body, brain and spirit. I feel very fortunate to have discovered her!

BE Bliss Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for your kind words.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2017

Belinda was a pleasure to meet with and I felt at home in her space. She is clearly full of knowledge and I'm positive I'll learn a lot from her and my assessment. I'm looking forward to trying out her soap and mask too.

BE Bliss Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for the warm words, Chelsea.

North Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2016
North Vancouver, BC Canada

I recently had the opportunity to work with Belinda from BE Bliss Yoga and Wellness and it has been an amazing experience! Belinda's knowledge and appreciation for the science of Ayurveda blend perfectly with her compassion and true desire to help her clients. Not only is she highly knowledgable and gifted at what she does but she is willing to share her knowledge to help educate her clients and help them make empowered lifestyle choices. Thank you so much Belinda!

BE Bliss Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you Vanessa - always a pleasure.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2016

Belinda is an incredibly knowledgeable and compassionate Ayervedic practitioner. I have attended her workshops and was blown away by the depth of her knowledge and the practial application of the techniques to everyday living.  Since the workshop I have had the benefit of recieiving an ayervedic massage (HighLy recommend) and health assessemnt both with i found beneficial to my overall wellbeing. Belindas soaps and natural skincare products are also next level (Very healing).

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2016
Toronto, ON Canada

Belinda is incredibly knowledgeable.  I have a problem with my vision and focus, and need to start using glasses.  My vision still fluctuates but with her help my worst days are now far better than my best days before and I am barely needing my glasses.

BE Bliss Yoga & Wellness comment

Thanks Alex!

BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2016
BC Canada

My overall experience – excellent. Every aspect was as good or better as I expected.   An absolute must visit to treat any health condition with natural means and experience genuine Ayurveda.

BE Bliss Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you Nenad ;-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2016

Belinda's Ayurvedic approach to massage is a refreshing departure from all the deep pressure and active release techniques used by traditional RMTs. Blending Swedish and other massage techniques with a firm and gentle hand, Belinda focuses on achieving results by clearing the body's blockages and soothing the nervous system. I was super impressed that she created a massage oil blended with essential oils specifically for me and my conditions, and then let me take the rest home - awesome!

After my massage, I felt more centred, calm, focused and balanced, not to mention the fact that some very tight muscle soreness I've been having in my calves was noticeably reduced without a lot of pressure (Belinda was quick to find trigger points and work gently with them). As a singer, I could also feel my voice clearer in the difficult parts of my range, which surprised me! I believe the benefits to be gained from this unique and intelligent approach to massage are numerous. I will definitely be making this type of massage part of my plan for becoming healthier and more balanced.

BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2016
BC Canada

It was well worth the money to have an initial consultation. Belinda gave me so much information re: diet & lifestyle to stay healthy. She also told me I was Pita/Vata. Since I have been drinking the wonderful chai teas, using special creams she mixes for me & following the changes in my lifestyle & diet I have been sleeping better,. no more cramps in my calves at night & my digestion is better ,with no antacids. (I have gerd) I like the way Belinda empowers me & teaches me how to lead a healthier life. Also the herbs & oils etc. are pretty inexpensive. I have had about 10 massages that are so blissful & calming. I would recommend a visit!

 

MORE LOCATIONS
BE Bliss Yoga Shala
235 St Georges Avenue, North Vancouver, BC, V7L 4T4, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2017

Belinda was a pleasure to meet with and I felt at home in her space. She is clearly full of knowledge and I'm positive I'll learn a lot from her and my assessment. I'm looking forward to trying out her soap and mask too.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info