Uptown

Yoga Studio  in Oakland , CA

554 16th Street
Oakland , CA , 94612
  • Yoga Studio in Oakland, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Oakland, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Oakland, CA

Uptown

Get directions 554 16th Street
 
Add to favourites
Oakland , CA , 94612
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019

Good enough to wake early on a Saturday! One of the best high intensity yoga-inspired classes out there. Amy is the BEST!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019
Oakland

Great challenging class, Hilary is a great teacher!

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019
Oakland

Good enough to wake early on a Saturday! One of the best high intensity yoga-inspired classes out there. Amy is the BEST!

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019
Oakland

Where the spirit, heart, and soul are aligned.  Left Coast has many compassionate, wise, and creative teachers who make this studio a wonderful place to practice.

Much love,

Mike Napolitano

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019

Tried Rachel's class tonight at Laurel and it was exactly what I needed. Thanks for a great class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

always an amazing and challenging class. got to see some fun progress on things

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

love the studio :) such a good energy and convenient for oakland residents who commute to sf for work

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

always love quamays class.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019

Left Coast is unequivocally my favorite place in Oakland. I love how close the Uptown studio location is to BART; I can easily pop by for a class or two right after work on my way home. This location offers classes that vary from the intense athleticism of rocket yoga to the luxurious serenity of restorative & reiki. I highly recommend checking out this wonderful community.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

Valerie is a positive, fun, engaging teacher. I love how she builds community by having us introduce ourselves to each other. And I appreciate the act of setting an intention before we start. Great class and community.

Uptown comment

Thank you Stefanie! We appreciate having you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019

I have wanted to return to a more regular practice for years, but haven't figured out how to fit it in my schedule. Lucky LCPY opened up a studio within walking distance from my house or less than a 5 minute drive. Now I don't have an excuse. I've enjoyed trying the $10 drop-in fees at Laurel and trying different times/teachers. So far I've enjoyed each class. Looking forward to being more regular in my practice at the Laurel studio.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Grand Lake
3702 Grand Ave., Oakland, CA, 94610, USA
Laurel
4148 Macarthur Blvd, Oakland, CA, 94619, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019

Good enough to wake early on a Saturday! One of the best high intensity yoga-inspired classes out there. Amy is the BEST!