Little Buddhas Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Oakland Park , FL

3493 NE 12th Terrace
Oakland Park , FL , 33334
  • Yoga Studio in Oakland Park, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Oakland Park, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Oakland Park, FL

Little Buddhas Yoga

Get directions 3493 NE 12th Terrace
 
Add to favourites
Oakland Park , FL , 33334
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pipersville
Apr 8, 2019

Little Buddhas yoga is the perfect place for families to do yoga, acroyoga, gymnastics and more together! I love that children are included so they can learn these important skills too. And there are so many class options— something for everyone! The instructors are energetic and exciting. It’s fun for the whole family!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Fort Lauderdale
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
Fort Lauderdale

Little Buddha’s yoga is an amazing studio! I’ve been taking the  Plate strength classes  for a little over a year which have helped alleviate  back pains from an injury!

Little Buddhas Yoga comment

Thank you Kelly! We love seeing clients pain free and building muscles, increasing flexibility and creating space for overall wellness!! XOXO

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

Little Buddhas yoga is the perfect place for families to do yoga, acroyoga, gymnastics and more together! I love that children are included so they can learn these important skills too. And there are so many class options— something for everyone! The instructors are energetic and exciting. It’s fun for the whole family!

Little Buddhas Yoga comment

Thank you for the kind Review Emily! We love having you and the whole family utilizing all our amazing classes!! Great how friendships come back around.

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

Powerplate TRX was an awesome experience.  The studio and staff are so lovely and professional, what a great place to take a class!

Little Buddhas Yoga comment

Thank you for the wonderful review!! Kindest!
Mary

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

Mary is a wonderful person whose compassionate and welcoming demeanor will immediately embrace you.  I have now attended a family yoga and a power plate pilates classes with her.  She quickly saw the muscle tightness issues in my sons and adapted the program for them; all the while challenging the rest of us who were more advanced.  Her pilates instruction was equally enlightening as her clear posing examples helped us to visualize our own movements.  
Please do yourself a favor, and take a class.

Little Buddhas Yoga comment

WOW!! Thank you so much and I have completly enjoyed teaching both yoga and pilates power plates with you and your family! Wonderful Family and can't wait to see you again before you return north!! Kindest! Mary

Wilton Manors, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
Wilton Manors, PA USA

Mary and her studio deserve 5+stars.  She's one of a kind!  Mary is welcoming, compassionate, loving, and a great teacher.  I truly enjoyed her class and her way of serving the students and the community.  You can see how passionate she is about life and her mission to make everyone healthy with a big smile.  Let's not forget her positive energy...  very contagious. She definitely makes my day better.   I know I will be a life time member of her studio.   Cannot wait for the next class.

Little Buddhas Yoga comment

Dana thank you kindly for the review and the positive energy just keeps flowing. I look forward to more Power Plates Classes with you!! Kindest! Mary

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019

5 stars for authenticity, compassion, Love, and a truly peaceful place to come and practice this sacred union with JAH we call yoga. Giving thanks for Mary who is a beautiful person inside and out and all she does for the people she loves in her life.

Little Buddhas Yoga comment

Yeah so honored and blessed thank you love!!! Mary

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019

So far I have been to a few classes and completely love the studio and variety of classes.  Try the power plate TRX and yoga.   You will be amazed.    Mary is one amazing woman!   Can’t wait to go back for more.

Little Buddhas Yoga comment

Yeah! I can't wait to teach you more Ron! Likes attract.. you're amazing too!!

Fort Lauderdale
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019
Fort Lauderdale

I started going to Little Buddha’s as a fun way to socialize my 1 year old son who stays home with me. After one Mommy and Me yoga class I was hooked. Mary is very knowledgeable and encouraging. The atmosphere is welcoming. I’m so happy we decided to start attending classes. My son goes to the childcare with Natalia a few times a week and he’s always very happy and comfortable when I go to pick him up. I can’t say enough good things about this studio.

Little Buddhas Yoga comment

Thank you kindly for the review! We love having you and your son and hopefully husband soon at the studio and apart of Little Buddhas Yoga Community!

Pompano Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019
Pompano Beach, FL USA

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!
My daughter is 3 years old and is LOVING Little Buddhas! It’s all she talks about! (We both do!)
Mommy & me gymnastics got her confidence up and we went on to Tumbling Toddlers. She loves Miss Mary and ALWAYS looks forward to her classes.
Thank you Miss Mary for an awesome experience every time!

Little Buddhas Yoga comment

YEAh! I love having you both in our community! Now to get you working our MOM!!!!

Oakland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
Oakland Park

Angelina has gone to 4 Fun & Tumblers classes so far and she loves it! It help build her confidence. The teachers are great!

Little Buddhas Yoga comment

We love having her in class! Thank you for the review!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pipersville
Apr 8, 2019

Little Buddhas yoga is the perfect place for families to do yoga, acroyoga, gymnastics and more together! I love that children are included so they can learn these important skills too. And there are so many class options— something for everyone! The instructors are energetic and exciting. It’s fun for the whole family!