Virtual Classes Available

Ocala Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Ocala , FL

3620 NE 8th Pl Suite #7
Ocala , FL , 34470
  • Yoga Studio in Ocala, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Ocala, FL

Ocala Yoga Center

Get directions 3620 NE 8th Pl Suite #7
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
High Springs, FL
May 13, 2022

Took a class with Jessica and felt so amazing afterward! The studio was lovely and clean, teacher was super friendly, concise and clear! Really enjoyed my first class here and the new student discount.

23 Total Reviews
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Ocala
Jul 15, 2022
Ocala

Had a great time tonight.  I hope to come back!

Summerfield
May 20, 2022
Summerfield

So relaxing, refreshing, knowledgeable. I really look forward to all the classes! And only 18 miles from home!

High Springs
May 13, 2022
High Springs

Took a class with Jessica and felt so amazing afterward! The studio was lovely and clean, teacher was super friendly, concise and clear! Really enjoyed my first class here and the new student discount.

May 5, 2022

Great class, great instructor! Felt very welcome and comfortable.

Ocala
May 2, 2022
Ocala

Incredible class with a very experienced teacher! She keeps you safe in your practice but pushes you enough for growth. I highly recommend you join Ana for class.

Apr 28, 2022

This place has truly been my sanctuary, my place of peace and exactly what I was looking for in a yoga studio. Each instructor has a unique ability to leave you with an upmost positive feeling after your practice. The studio is adorable and they always have everything you need available for each yoga session.

Ocala Yoga Center comment

Thank you, Christina! This is the impact we strive to make and it is so rewarding to hear this. We love having you as part of OYC.

Apr 8, 2022

This was my second yoga class ever. OYC was a very  relaxing environment and an excellent experience. I came to class w lower back pain and left feeling rejuvenated. Instructor Renee was professional and easy to follow for myself as a beginner. Look forward to more classes!

Ocala Yoga Center comment

Thank you, Sooki! We appreciate your feedback. We too love classes with Renee! See you in class soon.

Dec 28, 2021

Wonderful class that was so peacefull! The instructor was very professional and caring for the class. She provided support and wisdom for the yoga moves. I can highly reccomend the class to any yoga enthusiast!
Dr. Linda Rothery, DNP

Ocala Yoga Center comment

Thank you, Dr. Linda, for the feedback and for being a part of OYC!

Ocala
Dec 28, 2021
Ocala

This was a very good class. I am totally new to Yoga and it was easy to follow along with the instructor.

Ocala Yoga Center comment

Thank you, Angela, for the review! Thank you for being a part of OYC!

The Villages, FL USA
Dec 19, 2021
The Villages, FL USA

OYC is a warm, welcoming, judgment-free space. The classes are excellent, and every instructor is encouraging and knowledgeable. I come from The Villages to practice here, it’s that good.

Ocala Yoga Center comment

Thank you, Ann! We enjoy having you as part of OYC!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
High Springs, FL
May 13, 2022

Took a class with Jessica and felt so amazing afterward! The studio was lovely and clean, teacher was super friendly, concise and clear! Really enjoyed my first class here and the new student discount.