Soleil Lune Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Oconomowoc , WI

29B South Main Street
Oconomowoc , WI , 53066
  • Yoga Studio in Oconomowoc, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Oconomowoc, WI

Soleil Lune Yoga Center

Get directions 29B South Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Oconomowoc , WI , 53066
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oconomowoc, WI
Oct 3, 2019

There are few places one can go to retreat into self, and emerge a bettter person. Soliel Lune is a place where traditional practices are infused with science and wisdom, to create a unique class where you are challenged on all levels. The teachers are held to high standards, and the community is supportive. I am so grateful for the way my body, my relationships, and my mental healthy have been supported by the teachings shared within this studio.

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Delafield, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019
Delafield, WI USA

Best yoga studio in Waukesha!!
The space is Amazing! beautiful wood floors and the staff is Awesome

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I LOVE when I arrive to yoga on Monday mornings and Laura says we're at the wall today!!  The wall is my favorite "prop."  Laura's classes always provide variety.  She is very positive and offers guidance to make the most of each class.  Her nursing background is apparent in the way she interacts with her students.  Laura is an asset to this yoga studio.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Susan-
Ware so glad you are enjoying your Monday morning Laura sessions!! We are lucky to have her as part of our teaching staff as well as you a part of our community! Thank you for sharing!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

There are few places one can go to retreat into self, and emerge a bettter person. Soliel Lune is a place where traditional practices are infused with science and wisdom, to create a unique class where you are challenged on all levels. The teachers are held to high standards, and the community is supportive. I am so grateful for the way my body, my relationships, and my mental healthy have been supported by the teachings shared within this studio.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Our cup runneth over, Julie! Blessings from us all!

Waukesha, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Waukesha, WI USA

The Sunday morning class always hits the right spot, no matter which chakra it happens to be.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Glad you are enjoying the Sunday morning practices!

Ixonia, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Ixonia, WI USA

I have been going to Soliel Lune for several years now.  I was introduced to the place via Groupon and fell in love with the atmosphere and the instructors that I continued to go to Soliel Lune after my group discount had ended.  I did yoga there throughout both of my pregnancies and all of the instructors were very knowledgeable and conscientious in regards to safe modifications to the yoga poses for pregnant individuals in any stage of pregnancy. It is apparent that the instructors paid attention to each individual to ensure a safe and enjoyable yoga class that meet each person's needs.  I just attended a gentle yoga class this past Tuesday and Patti is awesome.  The music, essential oils, ambiance, and head/neck massage at the end really makes Soliel Lune stand out from all of the other yoga studios. Everyone I have encountered there is so welcoming, genuine, and kind.  Soliel Lune is my happy place I go to truly relax and unwind.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Thank you so much Rebecca for your vote of confidence and love of yoga! We look so forward to your yoga journey to continue to unfold! Namaste, Trish.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019

Aside from the gorgeous studio and warm atmosphere, Soleil Lune is equipped with the most wonderful teachers. I started doing yoga just 3 months ago and already feel as though I’ve improved immensely. Each of them has a deep understanding of yoga and their own unique ways of teaching, all of which have both deepened my personal understanding and aided me in leading a more purposeful practice. Every skill level is welcome, and opportunity to challenge yourself
- whether it be physically or mentally - presents itself during every practice; there is never any judgement.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Thank you, Isabel! We're so glad your mom and sister brought you in with them - its been awesome watching you grow in your practice!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I look forward to melliw flow on Monday mornings. Laura has a gentle way of guiding us with no judging. I feel joy, life and Blessed vitality after yoga sessions here.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lisa! We appreciate it and are so happy you feel so wonderful after yoga at Soleil Lune Yoga Center :)

Dousman, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Dousman, WI USA

When I moved to the Oconomowoc area I was sad to leave my old yoga studio behind (would have been a 45-minute drive). Thankfully, I tried Soleil Lune Yoga Center and fell in in love with it during my first class. Each class continues to strengthen my practice. I usually attend Trish or Kate's classes but all classes and instructors have been great. I live with lupus and chronic back pain and yoga has been a lifesaver. If you are up for a fun challenge, sign up for stand up paddleboard yoga -- love it!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Lauren! We are so glad you are here and are enjoying the classes, instructors, and specialty yoga we offer! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate it! See you on the water for some Paddleboard yoga :). Namaste, Trish.

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I was looking for another challenge in my fitness routine and my brother recommended Soleil.  I thought yoga couldn’t be for me because I’ve never been flexible.  I was also intimidated because I didn’t know many men that practiced and I thought I’d look awkward not being able to “the moves”.  The minute I walked through those doors, all those intimidating feelings went away because the people are so special.  Each teacher is amazing and brings something unique to the practice.  The studio brings a calming feeling each time I walk in.  And every time I walk out, I’m refreshed both physically and mentally.  I look forward to every class and every teacher.  The studio also offers unique opportunities like a Sound Healing class and a class that helps you combat anxiety, I attended both and loved them.  I’m excited to participate in SUP Yoga in July and I look forward to future unique offerings.  I have visited other studios both in and out of Wisconsin and nothing compares to Soleil.  Soleil is truly special because of the people.  I’m so glad I brushed my fear of not being able to do yoga aside, it has become an amazing part of my life and I’m happy Soleil is my yoga home!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Thank you, Paul, for your amazing, heart-felt testimony of the power yoga has to change and transform you inside and out! Your progress and changes are inspiring! We look forward to watching your yoga journey continue to unfold!,

Lake Mills, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019
Lake Mills, WI USA

I recently attended "Sound Healing: A Deep Sonic Journey On a Wave Of Sound" on Saturday, June 01, 2019 at 6:00PM at Soleil Lune Yoga Studio in Oconomowoc. It was an amazing and wonderful experience. I have been to sound baths before, but this one was heads and tails above my other experiences. The vocals were a beautiful surprise and soothing to hear. Her voice filled the studio! The gongs were deep and relaxing. The entire experience was exactly what I needed at the time. Thank you to Trish and Soleil Lune for bringing this experience to us!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

We are so blessed with Laura and Dan Martier sharing their beautiful gifts of sound with us! We are so glad you enjoyed the event, Deb! WE look forward to their return this fall!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oconomowoc, WI
Oct 3, 2019

There are few places one can go to retreat into self, and emerge a bettter person. Soliel Lune is a place where traditional practices are infused with science and wisdom, to create a unique class where you are challenged on all levels. The teachers are held to high standards, and the community is supportive. I am so grateful for the way my body, my relationships, and my mental healthy have been supported by the teachings shared within this studio.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info