Dragon Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Oklahoma City , OK

4516 N Western Ave
Oklahoma City , OK , 73118
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK

Dragon Yoga

Get directions 4516 N Western Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oklahoma City, OK
Sep 29, 2021

I’m so grateful to local yoga family at Dragon yoga for making me feel so welcome and supporting me in my wellness journey. You all are the best!

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2019

Dropped in on a whim after seeing on IG that they were offering a free class on Labor Day. Amazing space, the class was challenging and fun and the teacher was great! It was beyond worth the 45min drive. We will for sure be back!

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks Paula for driving all that way, and for trying out HDY! We look forward to seeing you again - keep an eye out for more free classes this month and October on our new rooftop space!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019

My dear friends Gentry and Bethany came with me today to try the Dragon on the Wall class, and we had a great time! It was definitely a challenging way to brush up on basic postures— had a lot more “heat” than the regular Dragon class, but it was super rewarding and fun. Miranda was a sweet teacher and I appreciated her corrections/encouragement throughout the class. Everyone at HDY seems to be really good about constructive criticism and encouraging students, which I love. Another great class in the books!

Dragon Yoga comment

Yay! Miranda is awesome, and we are glad you think so too! Keep coming back for more!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019

Attended the postures class with Frances last night and had an awesome experience! This is the first studio I’ve ever settled on purchasing a membership for, being as I’m fairly new to yoga and have just been utilizing free community classes until now. HDY interested me because I’ve heard so many positive reviews and the price is great compared to other studios I looked at. The ambiance of the studio is very nice, good vibes all around and very relaxing. The class was simple but not easy! Frances was lots of fun and very kind. I learned several new things about just the basics, which is awesome because if the fundamentals are wrong, you can’t really advance in the practice. Love this studio and can’t wait to go back this afternoon!

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks for the great review Sidney! We are so happy that you have joined our Kula, and that you found a home at HDY! Thanks for trying us out and for bringing your good vibe.

Oklahoma City
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019
Oklahoma City

I had such a great experience here! The instructors are awesome and I loved the vibe of the whole place. Definitely a cool little spot :)

Dragon Yoga comment

Thank you Anna! We are so happy that you found us and enjoyed your visit - we hope to see you back again soon!

OKC
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019
OKC

Great teachers, lovely space to practice in  and super good vibes!! Enjoyed the workshop with George and Jason! Our yoga community rocks - Thank you Hidden Dragon for a awesome Saturday afternoon, Namaste Beautiful People of the World!

Dragon Yoga comment

Thank you not only for the great review, but more importantly for joining our Kula yesterday! We are so happy that you made time for us, Jason, and George! We hope to have you back again!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019
Chicago, IL USA

I loved attending a couple workshops and events at this studio. The atmosphere is so grounding and welcoming. I love the lofted space and all the kind yogis! Clearly such a strong community.  Thank you, Hidden Dragon! Namaste.

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks Karli! We enjoyed having you at HDY, and hope to see you again soon! Namaste

Bethany
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Bethany

My first experience at Hidden Dragon was wonderful! The location was centrally located in downtown and very easy to find. My instructor Miranda was very welcoming and lead an amazing class. By the end of the hour my mat was puddled in sweat, but I left feeling so refreshed. I also had the pleasure to meet the owner who participated in the class and made me feel at home, which I appreciated after just moving from out of state. Highly recommend this studio

Dragon Yoga comment

Neke, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're happy that you found HDY and had a great experience - we hope to see you again soon!

OKC, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
OKC, OK USA

I've been to a few different studios and nothing really stuck. I've enjoyed Hidden Dragon the most and have decided to comment to this studio and to my yoga practice. As of right now, when I do yoga, I look like Elaine from "Seinfeld' dancing but trust in a few short months the team here at Hidden Dragon will have me looking like a delicate, gazelle, pretzel, lady!!

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks Rayn for the great review! We are so happy that you found a studio that is a good fit for you, and even happier that it is HDY! We look forward to helping and watching your practice grow! And, everyone is a gazelle... with a little Elaine thrown in ;)

Norman, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019
Norman, OK USA

Great classes. Have attended several morning sessions. No better way to start the day!

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks Ryan! We love having you at HDY!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019

I have not been to a yoga class in years and was nervous about going but my daughter encouraged me and went with me.  It was really a good class and not ridiculously hard.  I figured I would spend the majority of the time in child's pose but it was modifiable enough that I managed.  Very grateful for this re-introduction to yoga class and look forward to more!

Dragon Yoga comment

Hi Liz! We are so happy that you visited our studio and hope that you continue to “re”discover your journey on your mat! It was great to have you and your daughter in class yesterday! Thanks for the great rating!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oklahoma City, OK
Sep 29, 2021

I’m so grateful to local yoga family at Dragon yoga for making me feel so welcome and supporting me in my wellness journey. You all are the best!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm4:30 pm - 5:30 pm6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 10:00 am5:45 pm - 6:45 pm7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm4:30 pm - 5:30 pm7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 10:00 am12:00 pm - 1:00 pm6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:30 am12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.