Dragon Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Oklahoma City , OK

4516 N Western Ave
Oklahoma City , OK , 73118
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK

Dragon Yoga

Get directions 4516 N Western Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oklahoma City, OK
Sep 29, 2021

I’m so grateful to local yoga family at Dragon yoga for making me feel so welcome and supporting me in my wellness journey. You all are the best!

32 Total Reviews
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Mar 23, 2019

I have not been to a yoga class in years and was nervous about going but my daughter encouraged me and went with me.  It was really a good class and not ridiculously hard.  I figured I would spend the majority of the time in child's pose but it was modifiable enough that I managed.  Very grateful for this re-introduction to yoga class and look forward to more!

Dragon Yoga comment

Hi Liz! We are so happy that you visited our studio and hope that you continue to “re”discover your journey on your mat! It was great to have you and your daughter in class yesterday! Thanks for the great rating!

San Diego, CA USA
Mar 13, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

So glad I found this studio!  I hadn't taken a yoga class before (I mostly practice at home), but Philip's class was perfect.  I'm only in town about once a month for work, but I will definitely be back when I can!

Dragon Yoga comment

So happy to hear that you found us and enjoyed your experience! Thanks for the great review - we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town!

Mar 11, 2019

I loved my experience!!!!
Will be returning soon...

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks Valnita! We look forward to having you back!

Homewood, AL USA
Mar 9, 2019
Homewood, AL USA

Last night I went to the Sound immersion event at the Hidden Dragon yoga with Be The Light Rocks. Absolutely amazing. The space was large and could accommodate a fair amount of people. The event was awesome. I hope they do it again. Laurey

Dragon Yoga comment

Hi Laurey! Thanks for coming to our event! We are so glad that you came to experience Be The Light Rocks! We hope that we will have the pleasure to see you again at a future workshop!

Mar 8, 2019

So glad to have found this gem! We took a class with Philip and it was amazing. I will definitely be back next time I’m in town!!

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks for the great review Emily! We are happy that you found us, and enjoyed your time here!

Feb 22, 2019

Hidden Dragon Yoga in OKC Bricktown.  Excellent instructors, always a variety of classes and super easy to schedule.

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks for the great review Cecile! We are happy that you have joined our HDY family!

Jan 13, 2019

Always enjoy the classes, like the new space a lot. Love that there’s good variety of types of classes offered

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks for your review Courtney! We are so happy to have you as a part of our HDY family!

Dec 7, 2018

Was visiting from out of town and was esctatic to find this studio so close to my hotel. Beautiful new space to practise with furry friends dropping in. Really appreciate the heated studio in this weather! Wasn't expecting to work my butt off, but Hidden Dragon really surprised me, so I'm a happy gal

Dragon Yoga comment

Thank you so much for the review, but more importantly for visiting us while you were in town! It was such a pleasure to have you join our studio, even if only for a few days.  We hope that if your travels bring you back to OKC, you will stop in again!

OKC
Nov 28, 2018
OKC

Best yoga in OKC!  Instructors are awesome, new location is amazing and we always love stopping by for a class.  Thanks HDY!

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks Brad! It was great to see you in class this week! Thanks for your support - we hope that HDY continues to meet and exceed your expectations!

Nov 27, 2018

My favorite yoga studio in OKC - so excited about the new location. Such a nice, helpful group of people - instructors and students alike. I definitely tell all my friends and family about this place.

Dragon Yoga comment

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you found our studio and have had a great experience here. We are grateful to have you as part of our kula!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Oklahoma City, OK
Sep 29, 2021

I’m so grateful to local yoga family at Dragon yoga for making me feel so welcome and supporting me in my wellness journey. You all are the best!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm4:30 pm - 5:30 pm6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 10:00 am5:45 pm - 6:45 pm7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm4:30 pm - 5:30 pm7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 10:00 am12:00 pm - 1:00 pm6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:30 am12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.