Dragon Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Oklahoma City , OK

4516 N Western Ave
Oklahoma City , OK , 73118
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK

Dragon Yoga

Get directions 4516 N Western Ave
 
Add to favourites
Oklahoma City , OK , 73118
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
WARR ACRES
Sep 24, 2020

Dragon yoga is the shit! It's for everyone. Yoga is for everyone, and everyone needs it, and they know it. Top notch classes and instructors. I've been coming to (previously known as Hidden Dragon Yoga) Des's studio for about 7 years and it is my depression fighter, my welcoming community, my exercise, my peace of mind. Thank you for bringing this to OKC!

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020

Dragon yoga is the shit! It's for everyone. Yoga is for everyone, and everyone needs it, and they know it. Top notch classes and instructors. I've been coming to (previously known as Hidden Dragon Yoga) Des's studio for about 7 years and it is my depression fighter, my welcoming community, my exercise, my peace of mind. Thank you for bringing this to OKC!

Dragon Yoga comment

We love you Liz! Can't wait to see you at the new Dragon!

Moore, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Moore, OK USA

I absolutely love this place. The studio is beautiful.  The teacher is very knowledgeable and helpful.  I'm looking forward to making Hidden Dragon my yoga home.

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks for the 5 stars - we are happy that you have found a home at HDY! We hope that you are staying healthy, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Norman
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Norman

This is the most beautiful studio I have had the pleasure of placing my mat in. I walked in and I was welcomed immediately. The power flow and core class was amazing! I am a good sore after. I pushed myself to new limits all thanks to Desirae’s guidance. I can’t say enough about her and the atmosphere of this studio.

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks for the review and for trying out our power-flow and core! We hope you are staying healthy and that we get the chance to practice with you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020

Kayci is kind and accommodating, she lead us in a warm and well deserved, deep-stretch class with a bit of classic flow.  I enjoyed her individual adjustment and assists, plus the essential oil added in our resting pose. I also liked the ultramodern concrete and steel of the building.

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks for the great review Kara! We are blessed to have Kayci as a part of our Kula of instructors, and happy that you enjoyed her, and her class! We hope to see you again soon!

Oklahoma City
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Oklahoma City

My first yoga class was with Hidden Dragon Yoga! I was a beginner in a very difficult class and the instructor guided me through the entire class. I was so nervous to try yoga but this studio made me feel very comfortable! The instructor was very talented! You won’t be disappointed!

Dragon Yoga comment

It was so great having you in class Katelyn - thanks for giving us a try! We are so happy that you enjoyed your class, and hope that you walked away proud of your accomplishments at your first yoga class! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

OKC, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
OKC, OK USA

HDY is the BEST yoga studio in OKC. Des and all the instructors are amazing. Every class is different and challenging. I’ve grown in my practice x1000 since joining the community. An extremely special place.

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks Sarah! We love having you as part of our HDY Kula, and love even more watching your practice grow!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020

This place is just awesome.  Great atmosphere. Wonderful instruction. Perfect energy.  Highly recommend   Thank you for letting me practice with you.

Dragon Yoga comment

Thank you so much for joining us. I am so glad you had a great experience. We look forward to having you back.
So many blessings, Des

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019

What a wonderful first morning in OKC. Joan was welcoming, warm, and a wonderful teacher. For any Bricktown visitors looking for a class, Hidden Dragon Yoga is the place to be!

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks Stephen! Welcome to OKC - we hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2019

Dropped in on a whim after seeing on IG that they were offering a free class on Labor Day. Amazing space, the class was challenging and fun and the teacher was great! It was beyond worth the 45min drive. We will for sure be back!

Dragon Yoga comment

Thanks Paula for driving all that way, and for trying out HDY! We look forward to seeing you again - keep an eye out for more free classes this month and October on our new rooftop space!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019

My dear friends Gentry and Bethany came with me today to try the Dragon on the Wall class, and we had a great time! It was definitely a challenging way to brush up on basic postures— had a lot more “heat” than the regular Dragon class, but it was super rewarding and fun. Miranda was a sweet teacher and I appreciated her corrections/encouragement throughout the class. Everyone at HDY seems to be really good about constructive criticism and encouraging students, which I love. Another great class in the books!

Dragon Yoga comment

Yay! Miranda is awesome, and we are glad you think so too! Keep coming back for more!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
WARR ACRES
Sep 24, 2020

Dragon yoga is the shit! It's for everyone. Yoga is for everyone, and everyone needs it, and they know it. Top notch classes and instructors. I've been coming to (previously known as Hidden Dragon Yoga) Des's studio for about 7 years and it is my depression fighter, my welcoming community, my exercise, my peace of mind. Thank you for bringing this to OKC!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
9am - 6pm
Closed
9am - 6pm
6am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.