Sound Method Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Omaha , NE

12302 Emmet Street
Omaha , NE , 68164
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE

Sound Method Yoga

Get directions 12302 Emmet Street
 
Add to favourites
Omaha , NE , 68164
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Omaha
Apr 16, 2019

I had the BEST sleep last night ever!  The Candlelit Yin class was amazing.  If you haven’t done yoga before (I had not) then this is the perfect class/studio for you!

38 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
38 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Omaha, NE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
Omaha, NE USA

I haven't taken a yoga class for several years. Tonight I took part in a beginners class with Liz. Great experience. I had forgotten how good I feel afterwards. Started out feeling stiff but by the time we cooled down I felt much more limber and relaxed. Thank you Liz for sharing the fastest hour in my day.

Sound Method Yoga comment

Keviiiinnnn!!! You're back! So excited to have you back at Yoga after all these years. I look forward to seeing you in class again soon :) -Mandy

Omaha
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Omaha

I really loved the Yin class with Mandy!  I would recommend it to beginners or advanced Yogi's.

Sound Method Yoga comment

Kathleen, it was so lovely to have in class. Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Omaha
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019
Omaha

First yoga class ever.  Left feeling more limber and my back feeling so much better.

Sound Method Yoga comment

We love to hear that Melody. Looking forward to having you in class again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

I had the BEST sleep last night ever!  The Candlelit Yin class was amazing.  If you haven’t done yoga before (I had not) then this is the perfect class/studio for you!

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review Gina. Glad we could help you get some good rest.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019

This was a great class to get back into Yoga. My daughter and I will definitely be back!

Sound Method Yoga comment

I enjoyed having you two in class Kathleen. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. - Mandy

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2019

This was a beautiful class. I’m just getting back into yoga and this was the perfect beginning.  Megan was wonderful and I left feeling pleased and relaxed.

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thanks for letting us know Rebecca. Meagan's Sunday evening Yin is a fantastic way to end the weekend.

Omaha, NE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2019
Omaha, NE USA

Nadine
At 5 Stars you are truly underrated. This was a great class. Nice work, good flow, wonderful Direction and a beautiful pace.
Thank you, see you soon.

Sound Method Yoga comment

On behalf of Nadine, thanks Jeffrey!

Omaha
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019
Omaha

Thank you for class tonight Jen!  Greatly needed and a perfect beginner class!

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thanks Lisa!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2019

Absolutely wonderful and the best time ever! Mandy and Pam were motivating and full of light energy.  They offered very challenging activities for all levels of practice. What a great way to start the new year!  Way to go ladies! Namaste !

Sound Method Yoga comment

:-) Thanks Elle! We had an inspiring group to work with/.

Omaha
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2019
Omaha

I visited SMY for the first time today for the Yoga Bootcamp-it was a great experience!
I will definitely do some type of class there again.

Sound Method Yoga comment

So glad to hear it Brenda. It was wonderful to meet you and practice with you on New Year's Day!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Omaha
Apr 16, 2019

I had the BEST sleep last night ever!  The Candlelit Yin class was amazing.  If you haven’t done yoga before (I had not) then this is the perfect class/studio for you!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Open9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 1pm
9am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info