Sound Method Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Omaha , NE

12302 Emmet Street
Omaha , NE , 68164
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE

Sound Method Yoga

Get directions 12302 Emmet Street
 
Add to favourites
Omaha , NE , 68164
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Omaha
Aug 1, 2019

I am a first time yoga student and the class was great. Mandy is wonderful and encouraging. Such a great studio. Looking forward to other classes.

43 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019

Always a wonderful experience

Sound Method Yoga comment

:) Thanks Terri <3

Omaha
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Omaha

All 5 AARP clients really liked the class today! Thanks Sue!

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thanks Elena!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019

I am a first time yoga student and the class was great. Mandy is wonderful and encouraging. Such a great studio. Looking forward to other classes.

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thanks Kris!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2019

Had my first class at Sound Method today, and it was amazing. Vicky, our instructor, was very welcoming, helpful, and calming. Will definitely be going back soon!

Sound Method Yoga comment

We're so glad you had a wonderful experience Courtney. Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019

Mandy was very knowledgeable and helpful in this yoga practice. I really felt opened up through my hips and it was a terrific way to start the day! Thanks! I also enjoyed the group that shared in the practice. Highly suggest going if you feel stiff or achy and need to become more mobile!

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thanks Shelley! It was wonderful to have you in class.

Omaha, NE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
Omaha, NE USA

I haven't taken a yoga class for several years. Tonight I took part in a beginners class with Liz. Great experience. I had forgotten how good I feel afterwards. Started out feeling stiff but by the time we cooled down I felt much more limber and relaxed. Thank you Liz for sharing the fastest hour in my day.

Sound Method Yoga comment

Keviiiinnnn!!! You're back! So excited to have you back at Yoga after all these years. I look forward to seeing you in class again soon :) -Mandy

Omaha
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Omaha

I really loved the Yin class with Mandy!  I would recommend it to beginners or advanced Yogi's.

Sound Method Yoga comment

Kathleen, it was so lovely to have in class. Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Omaha
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019
Omaha

First yoga class ever.  Left feeling more limber and my back feeling so much better.

Sound Method Yoga comment

We love to hear that Melody. Looking forward to having you in class again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

I had the BEST sleep last night ever!  The Candlelit Yin class was amazing.  If you haven’t done yoga before (I had not) then this is the perfect class/studio for you!

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review Gina. Glad we could help you get some good rest.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019

This was a great class to get back into Yoga. My daughter and I will definitely be back!

Sound Method Yoga comment

I enjoyed having you two in class Kathleen. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. - Mandy


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Omaha
Aug 1, 2019

I am a first time yoga student and the class was great. Mandy is wonderful and encouraging. Such a great studio. Looking forward to other classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 1pm
9am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info