Sound Method Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Omaha , NE

12302 Emmet Street
Omaha , NE , 68164
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE

Sound Method Yoga

Get directions 12302 Emmet Street
 
Add to favourites
Omaha , NE , 68164
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Omaha, NE
Mar 3, 2021

Suzanne,
Thank you, for meeting me at that fork in the road. Our journey on that path was very enlightening.
I like the Peace of myself I found today.

67 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2017

A friend had been encouraging me to come to a class for a long time so Finally I went.  Awesome experience.  I went again the following week and plan to continue . I had different instructors each visit and both were awesome  and the  environment was inviting and left me with a feeling of  strength.

Sound Method Yoga comment

Wonderful!!  Thanks Diane!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2017

The studio space is beautiful and clean! The staff was very welcoming and I really enjoyed the yin class I took - extremely relaxing, yet challenging. Looking forward to many more classes!

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thank you Kim!!!

Omaha, NE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2017
Omaha, NE USA

SMY ROCKS!  Frank is a great teacher and I cannot imagine going anywhere else to practice.

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thank you Michelle :)

NE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2017
NE USA

I love Sound Method Yoga!  It's a great studio and I absolutely love the owner, Mandy.  I'm so happy it has reopened in such a great space.  The new studio is beautiful, spacious and very accomodating.  Today I took the yin/yang class for the first time and it was great.  I will take it again.  It was very fun and not too challenging but challenging enough to achieve a feeling a accomplishment.  Welcome back Sound Method Yoga!

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thanks Mary!

Crescent, IA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2017
Crescent, IA USA

Sound Method your studio is so inviting and beautiful. And I enjoyed meeting the other instructors and can't wait to be a regular student.
Frank your class today was great.
Thank YOU!

Sound Method Yoga comment

It was awesome getting to meet you, and we can't wait to see your smiling face in classes!

Omaha, NE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2017
Omaha, NE USA

I am an old (in many ways) client of Sound Method, and the new location has enhanced the yoga experience there, if that's possible. The move has only made it warmer and friendlier, and the ambiance is perfect. Welcome back, SMY. You were missed.

Sound Method Yoga comment

We are so glad to be back <3

Omaha, NE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2017
Omaha, NE USA

The new Sound Method Studio is fabulous: two yoga practice rooms, calming colors, gorgeous wood floor, nice kitchenette in back. All in all a beautiful facility, but what makes it great is Mandy and her experienced, caring instructors and diverse students. A welcoming place for new and experienced yogis of any age.

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thank you Nancy. I'm so so happy to welcome you back. I hope we have many happy practice hours in our new place.


Pages: 1 ... 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Omaha, NE
Mar 3, 2021

Suzanne,
Thank you, for meeting me at that fork in the road. Our journey on that path was very enlightening.
I like the Peace of myself I found today.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.