Virtual Classes Available

Thrive Yoga & Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Oregon City , OR

1107 7th Street
Oregon City , OR , 97045
  • Yoga Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Oregon City, OR

Thrive Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 1107 7th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oregon City, OR
Mar 28, 2022

Went to my first class with Victoria on a Sunday morning and had a wonderful time. Excited to call this my new yoga home.

29 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Beavercreek, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2022
Beavercreek, OR USA

Great vinyasa class with Mary yesterday evening.  Love this yoga studio and have been attending classes for over 6 years.  I highly recommend Thrive Yoga!

Oregon City, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
Oregon City, OR USA

Lovely space, nice vibe, and great class. I especially appreciated the teachers cues to follow your own guidance and not push since I’ve not been in a yoga class in a minute. Love the rainbow curtains.

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2022

This was my 2nd class with Victoria. She is AMAZING! Her yin fusion is also incredible. Highly recommend taking a class with her.

Oregon City, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2022
Oregon City, OR USA

Excellent class and excellent instructor. Victoria always puts so much thought and preparation in to her classes. This is a wonderful class of Hatha and Yin in combination.

Oregon City, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2022
Oregon City, OR USA

If you are looking for a place to practice where you will be welcomed- then Thrive is for you.  we look to welcoming you where you are in your practice.  Remember this is something you are doing for yourself.  Welcome on in!

Oregon City
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2022
Oregon City

Went to my first class with Victoria on a Sunday morning and had a wonderful time. Excited to call this my new yoga home.

Oregon City
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2022
Oregon City

Went to my first class with Victoria and am already looking forward to my next class. I'm new to yoga and was a little apprehensive about just showing up by myself and trying something new. Her and the class were super welcoming and really left feeling great. Thanks Thrive!

Portland, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2022
Portland, OR USA

Wonderful way to welcome the first day of spring. Thank you, Mary!

Oregon City
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2022
Oregon City

I love this studio! Mary's classes are always amazing- she is a gifted and experienced teacher and is able to encourage a healthy balance between self-challenge and ease for the students she guides. I have taken a lot of classes throughout the metro area and Mary is truly one of the best instructors I have ever had guiding my practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2022

Second month and have more and more appreciation for the quiet, movement, control and stability this brings to my life. Tonight was Victorias Hatha class. Movement has purpose, new (to me) transitions. Thank you for your practice guidance.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oregon City, OR
Mar 28, 2022

Went to my first class with Victoria on a Sunday morning and had a wonderful time. Excited to call this my new yoga home.