Virtual Classes Available

Thrive Yoga & Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Oregon City , OR

1107 7th Street
Oregon City , OR , 97045
  • Yoga Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Oregon City, OR

Thrive Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 1107 7th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oregon City, OR
Mar 28, 2022

Went to my first class with Victoria on a Sunday morning and had a wonderful time. Excited to call this my new yoga home.

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Jun 22, 2022

I've taken 8 of these classes during my new membership trial period.  This class is just what I was looking for as I'm new to yoga.  Rachel Lundberg is a great teacher and kindly lets me know when I need to adjust a position.  Being a beginner, I appreciate the feedback. It's a nice group of people and I will continue going with a regular membership.

Jun 17, 2022

Excellent class! Thank you Mary!

Oregon City, OR USA
Jun 14, 2022
Oregon City, OR USA

Great class for any level. Teaches proper alignment and positions.

Beavercreek, OR USA
Jun 14, 2022
Beavercreek, OR USA

Great class by Rachel.   Great foundations in yoga for beginners and alignment cues for experienced yoga students!

Oregon City
Jun 9, 2022
Oregon City

I  love these classes with Liisa.  She is so encouraging and patient.  Mostly I like that she makes me smile with her conversations about the postures. Smiling makes it more fun.

Oregon City
May 31, 2022
Oregon City

Today was my first time back with Rachel after having time off due to a knee surgery.  Rachel is a fabulous teacher and I have studied with her for years.  She has such an incredible teaching style and is so encouraging to one's needs.  Her modifications are helpful and also everything she does is so sequential for building strength and doing poses correctly.  It is great to be back!!!!

Gladstone, OR USA
May 29, 2022
Gladstone, OR USA

Mary, at Thrive Wellness and Yoga, is such an amaxing teacher! I have been attending classes at Thrive for around 7 years. It's such an awesome part of our community.

Beavercreek, OR USA
May 18, 2022
Beavercreek, OR USA

Quality yoga and Pilates classes whether I can get there in person or not. Also - such a beautiful community of humans.

Beavercreek, OR USA
May 11, 2022
Beavercreek, OR USA

Great vinyasa class with Mary yesterday evening.  Love this yoga studio and have been attending classes for over 6 years.  I highly recommend Thrive Yoga!

Oregon City, OR USA
May 10, 2022
Oregon City, OR USA

Lovely space, nice vibe, and great class. I especially appreciated the teachers cues to follow your own guidance and not push since I’ve not been in a yoga class in a minute. Love the rainbow curtains.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Oregon City, OR
Mar 28, 2022

Went to my first class with Victoria on a Sunday morning and had a wonderful time. Excited to call this my new yoga home.