We Are Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Ormond Beach , FL

138 W. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach , FL , 32174
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, FL

We Are Yoga

Get directions 138 W. Granada Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 9, 2022

We are in Ormond every weekend and we have tried many yoga studios. WE ARE YOGA is by far the best in Ormond. We have met some awesome instructors . Thank you for the guidance to a new student w Bikran yoga practice.

31 Total Reviews
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Ormond Beach
Nov 3, 2022
Ormond Beach

its like a hot sweaty hug at the end of stressful day!

Ormond Beach, FL USA
Jul 23, 2022
Ormond Beach, FL USA

Great to see Carol back again she was marvelous

Jacksonville, FL USA
Jul 9, 2022
Jacksonville, FL USA

We are in Ormond every weekend and we have tried many yoga studios. "WE ARE YOGA" is by far the best in Ormond. We have met some awesome instructors . Thank you for the guidance to a new student w Bikran yoga practice.

Ormond Beach, FL USA
Jul 8, 2022
Ormond Beach, FL USA

The classes was excellent

Ormond Beach, FL USA
May 14, 2022
Ormond Beach, FL USA

Barre is my favorite form of yoga.  It’s been a long time since I’ve been active but I can already see some improvements taking place.  Slow and steady as she goes!

Ormond Beach, FL USA
May 6, 2022
Ormond Beach, FL USA

Getting stronger.  Feeling support from Erika to push further.  Got a long way to go but happy with my committee and results.

Ormond Beach, FL USA
May 3, 2022
Ormond Beach, FL USA

I went to yoga today expecting Barr yoga.  Much to my surprise Rochelle (?) taught a class with a mixture of exercises.   While I couldn’t do everything I enjoyed the class and hope it becomes a part of the classes provided.  If so I would attend her class and Barr.

New Smyrna Beach
Apr 27, 2022
New Smyrna Beach

Way happy is one of the best, must fun, great classes! I'm getting so strong!

New Smyrna Beach
Apr 14, 2022
New Smyrna Beach

Excellent instruction, caring teachers, supportive other students and super clean studio! In love with this yoga experience!!!

Waterford
Feb 22, 2022
Waterford

So happy to find a warm place to drop in while on vacation on a cool 50 degree day!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 9, 2022

We are in Ormond every weekend and we have tried many yoga studios. WE ARE YOGA is by far the best in Ormond. We have met some awesome instructors . Thank you for the guidance to a new student w Bikran yoga practice.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
Sunday
9:30 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.