Virtual Classes Available

BreakAway Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Parkville , MD

3615 East Joppa Road, Suite 150
Parkville , MD , 21234
  • Yoga Studio in Parkville, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Parkville, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Parkville, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Parkville, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Parkville, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Parkville, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Parkville, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Parkville, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Parkville, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Parkville, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Parkville, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Parkville, MD

BreakAway Yoga Studio

Get directions 3615 East Joppa Road, Suite 150
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Baltimore, MD
Nov 27, 2022

I have been attending yoga classes at BreakAway for the past year as Jenn the owner and teachers who I have taken classes with have always created a very positive and welcoming enviornment  for taking yoga classes. In closing, I have always enjoyed taking classes here as this space has allowed me to grow my practice, meet new teachers and this studio offers a varriety of classes. I have enjoyed coming to this place from day 1 and still try to come on a weekly basis.

46 Total Reviews
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Baltimore
Nov 27, 2022
Baltimore

I have been attending yoga classes at BreakAway for the past year as Jenn the owner and teachers who I have taken classes with have always created a very positive and welcoming enviornment  for taking yoga classes. In closing, I have always enjoyed taking classes here as this space has allowed me to grow my practice, meet new teachers and this studio offers a varriety of classes. I have enjoyed coming to this place from day 1 and still try to come on a weekly basis.

Hydes, MD USA
Nov 19, 2022
Hydes, MD USA

Loved Buti Yoga and love ALL classes with Lissa  her voice is so calming even during a challenge class like Buti.. But also invigorating and motivating.. The perfect balance/stabilizing.. The body paint and glow bracelets were so much fun with the black lights.. Her choice of music and the lighting made me feel like I was dancing the night away at a super cool nightclub.. And the unsung Heroes at BreakAway are the Members/Attendees.. Always so friendly, kind and welcoming.. Thank you for another great visit.. All the best wishes always!

BreakAway Yoga Studio comment

YAY!  So glad you enjoyed this experience. Thank you so much for sharing this!  It is so sweet to read that you not only feel it from the space and the teachers...but other students/guests. We really are a strong and compassionate "community".   And we are so glad you are in it!

Nov 17, 2022

I loved the Buti class with Lissa! It was my first time but I felt very comfortable. Great vibes. Even better playlist! :)

BreakAway Yoga Studio comment

Hey Aish!  Sooooo happy to hear this!  Buti is so much fun and the playlist is  !  Thank you for sharing this and we'll see you soon!  - Jenn

Oct 26, 2022

Great first class!

BreakAway Yoga Studio comment

So great to hear this and so great to meet you last night, Marie!  Welcome to BreakAway and thank you for taking the time to share this!  - Jenn

Kingsville, MD USA
Oct 8, 2022
Kingsville, MD USA

As always, yoga at Breakaway did not disappoint!  We had cut up a couple of fallen trees then stacked firewood and were hurting. Yoga to the rescue!!!  Jenni gave us a great flow experience and we stretched out all of our aches and pains. Left feeling like new people!!!
Thank-you Jenni and Breakaway Yoga!

BreakAway Yoga Studio comment

ANNE!  So great to hear from you!  And I'm so glad you both enjoyed Jenny's class.  Come again soon!  We are so happy we made your Friday night.

Nottingham
Sep 29, 2022
Nottingham

I received a gift certificate to Breakaway Studio and I am glad that I finally used it! Enjoyed all of the classes that I tried out during my first month. The instructors are great. I will be renewing for the next month.

BreakAway Yoga Studio comment

I am so happy to hear this, Tiara!  I'm grateful for the person who gave you the gift certificate and that you found us.  We are humbled to share the space with you and be of service. -  Jenn

Nottingham, MD USA
Aug 29, 2022
Nottingham, MD USA

What a great way to start the week! Left feeling relaxed, recharged and ready to face the week

BreakAway Yoga Studio comment

When the kids are away (in school)...Mom gets to PLAY!  We love you and so honored you love us equally back, Tina!  Thank you for sharing this.

Middle River, MD USA
Aug 21, 2022
Middle River, MD USA

Always a great experience. I left feeling relaxed and refreshed.

BreakAway Yoga Studio comment

THANK YOU for sharing this, Tiffany, and thank you for coming by!  We hope we see you on your mat soon!!

Perry Hall, MD USA
Aug 15, 2022
Perry Hall, MD USA

I just love the studio and all the instructors!  Jenn, You have created a wonderful space to recharge, relax and meditate while practicing yoga. It has been almost 5 years and I can’t imagine a week without it. You and each instructor have their own style and special gifts to share. Love, love, love

BreakAway Yoga Studio comment

Oh how we love you too!   I can't imagine doing this without you.  Thank you for becoming family to us!

Baltimore, MD USA
Aug 12, 2022
Baltimore, MD USA

I am so glad I found this studio. It is affordable, intimate,  has amazing yoga instructors, and I felt like I was already a part of the community even at my first class. I am definitely returning... especially for Restorative Yoga.

BreakAway Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much, Kelley, for sharing this beautiful feedback!  We are so glad you found us and welcome you to your second home.     We look forward to seeing you again!  - Jenn


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Baltimore, MD
Nov 27, 2022

I have been attending yoga classes at BreakAway for the past year as Jenn the owner and teachers who I have taken classes with have always created a very positive and welcoming enviornment  for taking yoga classes. In closing, I have always enjoyed taking classes here as this space has allowed me to grow my practice, meet new teachers and this studio offers a varriety of classes. I have enjoyed coming to this place from day 1 and still try to come on a weekly basis.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
5:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Wednesday
9:15 am - 10:45 am5:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Thursday
5:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday
9:15 am - 10:45 am5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday
9:15 am - 1:45 pm
Sunday
9:15 am - 12:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.