Yoga Yama

Yoga Studio  in Patchogue , NY

13 N Ocean Ave
Patchogue , NY , 11772
Yoga Studio in Patchogue, NY

Yoga Yama

Get directions 13 N Ocean Ave
 
Add to favourites
Patchogue , NY , 11772
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Patchogue, NY
Mar 19, 2018

Angela is an excellent teacher.  Took her restorative class this past Sunday, it was an excellent class. Look forward to more of these and looking forward to her breast cancer yoga classes.  Peace

19 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Patchogue
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Patchogue

First time with yoga, Janet was terrific.
Can’t wait to try again most relaxed I’ve
Felt in a long time.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2019

I LOVE this place!  Very relaxed, non-judgemental atmosphere.  The teachers are so kind and knowledgeable.  I always feel so good after practice.

Patchogue, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2018
Patchogue, NY USA

I truly love this studio!  I moved out of patchogue and haven’t found the right one for me.  I’ve been going through some emotional issues and decided to go back.  It has helped me tremendously emotionally and physically.  Peg and her whole staff is wonderful. A friendly and peaceful atmosphere.

Yoga Yama comment

we love you as well, Rosanna and are honored to have you back at Yoga Yama.. you add light to our day!  thank you.

Manorville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018
Manorville, NY USA

My yoga class with Sheena was wonderful.  I absolutely love the way she teaches.

Yoga Yama comment

Joanne.. thank you for the kind words.. we happy that you enjoyed Sheena's class!

Exton
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2018
Exton

Such a nice studio! The instructors and other students are so welcoming and the studio is decorated beautifully and peacefully. I live out of state but was visiting family for the weekend and thrilled to find a great place to practice. Planning to go back with my mom the next time I'm in town :)

Yoga Yama comment

thank you for the kind words Brittany.. it was wonderful to have you!!  Come back soon..

Bellport
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2018
Bellport

Rose in a great resource. The studio is excellent, friendly staff and great location.

Yoga Yama comment

thank you Pedro.. and welcome to Yoga Yama.  Yes, Rose is a great teacher! She has yoga in her heart. : )

Patchogue, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2018
Patchogue, NY USA

Angela is an excellent teacher.  Took her restorative class this past Sunday, it was an excellent class. Look forward to more of these and looking forward to her breast cancer yoga classes.  Peace

Yoga Yama comment

thank you for the kind words.. and Peace to you as well!  : )

East Patchogue
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2018
East Patchogue

Thanks Angela! Free your Hips restoration workshop was wonderful! I learned a lot

Yoga Yama comment

I'm glad you enjoyed the workshop Diane.. : )

NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2017
NY USA

Just returned to yoga after a vertigo attack; my balance is not quite there yet!!  Janet gave the most helpful class this morning.  Very knowledgeable and caring teacher.  Thank you Janet for your professionalism!  Your class was exactly what I needed and I look forward to going back to your next class!

Yoga Yama comment

welcome back annie!!we missed you..

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2017

First ever yoga class. Rose was great and made me feel very comfortable. I will be back
Bob

Yoga Yama comment

Thank you Bob,and welcome!! We are happy to have you..


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Patchogue, NY
Mar 19, 2018

Angela is an excellent teacher.  Took her restorative class this past Sunday, it was an excellent class. Look forward to more of these and looking forward to her breast cancer yoga classes.  Peace

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info