Yoga Yama

Yoga Studio  in Patchogue , NY

13 N Ocean Ave
Patchogue , NY , 11772
Yoga Studio in Patchogue, NY

Yoga Yama

Get directions 13 N Ocean Ave
 
Add to favourites
Patchogue , NY , 11772
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Patchogue, NY
Mar 19, 2018

Angela is an excellent teacher.  Took her restorative class this past Sunday, it was an excellent class. Look forward to more of these and looking forward to her breast cancer yoga classes.  Peace

19 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2017

Janet was great. She put all my fears to rest about starting Yoga and I found the class to be really good. It challenged me but did not make me feel uncomfortable for not knowing what I was doing. The atmosphere was great. I did not feel intimidated at all. I will be back.

Yoga Yama comment

Thanks so much for the kind review.. we want everyone to feel at home at Yoga Yama, and I'm glad to see that you did.. looking forward to seeing you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2017

Yoga Yama is a place filled with open-hearted students and instructors. A newcomer is made to feel welcome and comfortable. A great place to start your practice and to grow  grow your practice.

Yoga Yama comment

thank you Marylu.. it's so nice to have you practicing with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2017

My husband Frank and I thoroughly enjoyed the class. The atmosphere was wonderful and Rose was a wonderful instructor.  The class was very relaxing and was doable for beginners.  The stretches felt so good. We will definitely be back. Thank you. Tanya :)

Yoga Yama comment

Thanks so much for joining us at Yoga Yama Tanya!  And thanks, also, for your kind words..

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2017

Have been wanting to come here for the longest time and finally got up the nerve to go. Love it! Everyone is so nice.

Yoga Yama comment

We are so happy you came Laurie... thank you for the kind words as well. and welcome to Yoga yama..

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2016

I have,so enjoyed my first two beginner Ashtanga classes,with Janet. She is very encouraging, patient, approachable, and I feel very comfortable in class.  The,studio is very warm and inviting.

Yoga Yama comment

Thank you for your kind words Patricia, it is so good to have you practicing with us.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2016

I went to the beginner's class and it was great! The instructor offered assistance, but I didn't feel singled out. There were women at different levels attending the course, but it flowed nicely.

Yoga Yama comment

thanks for the kind words Melissa.. : )

Rocky Point, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2016
Rocky Point, NY USA

A perfect way for me to start at Yoga Yama. Thank you

Yoga Yama comment

thanks for the kind words Lorraine.. we are very happy to have you on board!
Peg

Farmingville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2016
Farmingville, NY USA

Great yoga studio! Many experienced teachers around at all times practicing and leading. Ashtanga rules! :-)

Yoga Yama comment

Thank you Shawn.. we are blessed to have students like you as well..  Peg

NY USA
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 9, 2016
NY USA

First time Ashtanga class and I think I'm hooked! Great vibe at this studio & instructor was great. I really enjoyed the class. I will definitely be back & recommend to my friends.

Yoga Yama comment

Thank you Ingrid! it's nice to have you practice with us!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Patchogue, NY
Mar 19, 2018

Angela is an excellent teacher.  Took her restorative class this past Sunday, it was an excellent class. Look forward to more of these and looking forward to her breast cancer yoga classes.  Peace

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info