Virtual Classes Available

Breathing Time Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Pawtucket , RI

541 Pawtucket Ave. Mail Stop 105
Pawtucket , RI , 02860
Yoga Studio in Pawtucket, RI

Breathing Time Yoga

Get directions 541 Pawtucket Ave. Mail Stop 105
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Pawtucket, RI
Jul 11, 2022

My first Art of Pilgrimage session with Karen was inspiring and nourishing. I’m grateful to have this guidance on my pilgrimage toward equanimity and peace despite our tumultuous world. I especially appreciated the help in letting the energy expand out beyond my body into the world. Thank you Karen!

9 Total Reviews
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Pawtucket
Jul 11, 2022
Pawtucket

My first Art of Pilgrimage session with Karen was inspiring and nourishing. I’m grateful to have this guidance on my pilgrimage toward equanimity and peace despite our tumultuous world. I especially appreciated the help in letting the energy expand out beyond my body into the world. Thank you Karen!

Breathing Time Yoga comment

Thanks for joining us in the practice of cultivating joy and love. So glad you could be there.

Stoughton, MA USA
Feb 20, 2022
Stoughton, MA USA

Thank you for this class, I loved how it was organized and the timely verbal directions were greatly appreciated

Pawtucket
Sep 23, 2021
Pawtucket

Great class and teacher.  This was a chair yoga class.   I think it will be very helpful for me.

Aug 27, 2021

Great class and instructor. Looking forward to returning on a cooler day.

Somerset
Aug 17, 2021
Somerset

I took my first class today virtually and I really enjoyed it.  Before  Covid I was attending yoga once a week in Massachusetts and then we moved and I couldn’t seem to get on track, so glad I found Breathing Time Yoga- now I can enjoy yoga!

North Scituate
Jul 27, 2021
North Scituate

I experienced my first Gong Bath!  It was amazing.  I was in awe.  I felt prepared and and enjoyedit very much.  The studio itself is a calming place to be.

Jun 4, 2021

It was a lovely, cleansing, much needed experience and Julie is wonderful! Highly recommend.

May 28, 2021

Yoga in the Park was perfect. Julie lead a lovely class and it was just what  needed. First class with this studio, and first class post lockdown. So happy to be back practicing yoga in community again.

Breathing Time Yoga comment

I'm so glad you enjoyed yoga in the park, Eleanor Rose! I agree that it felt great to be practicing in community again. Thanks so much for joining and for your kind remarks. I look forward to seeing you again!

Glendale
May 23, 2021
Glendale

Love this studio and what it offers to the community! With a focus on inclusivity and yoga at its roots for healing, classes are accessible and transformative (just as they should be!) Grateful that they offer online classes as well so I can practice from anywhere :)

Breathing Time Yoga comment

So glad that you've found us accessible and healing!


 

Featured review

Featured review
Pawtucket, RI
Jul 11, 2022

My first Art of Pilgrimage session with Karen was inspiring and nourishing. I’m grateful to have this guidance on my pilgrimage toward equanimity and peace despite our tumultuous world. I especially appreciated the help in letting the energy expand out beyond my body into the world. Thank you Karen!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.