Sunny Street Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Peachtree Corners , GA

6375 Spalding Drive Suite E
Peachtree Corners , GA , 30092
Yoga Studio in Peachtree Corners, GA

Sunny Street Yoga

Get directions 6375 Spalding Drive Suite E
 
Add to favourites
Peachtree Corners , GA , 30092
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dunwoody
Jun 28, 2021

The stars have aligned - I have discovered Monique's classes! She is making me stronger every week. She sets a supportive, peaceful tone for her class, but motivates me to challenge myself with her own hard work. Her Vinyasa class is the perfect start to my week, getting me centered in my body, and her Pilates Fusion is never the same, which keeps me on my toes, striving. I wanted a serious workout that would be respectful of my middle-aged body, and this is it! Thank you Monique!

31 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Roswell
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Roswell

Mechelle is such a versatile teacher! She teaches such a fun vinyasa on Thursday nights. We all laugh and stretch our comfort zone together with new poses. She brings a rhythmic flow to portions of her class that feel great. I also enjoy the mindful readings she brings at the beginning and end of each class to remind us that yoga is both physical and mental.

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Jessica!  So important to see this community growing, and you're a bit part of that.

Roswell
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Roswell

Lillian’s Ashtanga class is amazing! If you are looking for a workout - this is your class!  She manages to make a vigorous workout  fun! I leave each week feeling stronger and more confident in my yoga poses. She is very good at watching student alignment and offering adjustments that make the pose both safer and stronger. She is very encouraging and happy to see her students progress each week,  both physically and mentally.

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thank you so much!

Sandy Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Sandy Springs

Awesome!

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Paola!

Peachtree Corners
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Peachtree Corners

Loved it! The slow flow class this Tuesday was just what I needed! I’m definitely coming back!

Sunny Street Yoga comment

So glad to hear it!  Thank you Jennifer!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

The stars have aligned - I have discovered Monique's classes! She is making me stronger every week. She sets a supportive, peaceful tone for her class, but motivates me to challenge myself with her own hard work. Her Vinyasa class is the perfect start to my week, getting me centered in my body, and her Pilates Fusion is never the same, which keeps me on my toes, striving. I wanted a serious workout that would be respectful of my middle-aged body, and this is it! Thank you Monique!

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thanks so much for the kinds words, Angela. Very happy to have you here!

Peachtree Corners
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021
Peachtree Corners

Great class at the patio at Anderby.

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thanks so much Arlindo!  Really appreciate it and see you soon!

Peachtree Corners
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2021
Peachtree Corners

Kim, Thanks for the low impact vinyasa. Nice pacing and cues. Calming flow. Was my 1st visit to Sunny Street but will be back.

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thanks very much, Carrie!  Glad to have you, and see you again soon!

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021
Kansas City

I did the Mindful Flow Livestream with Teni and it was so good! The one hour class flew by and my entire body I felt truly relaxed afterward.  Teni did an excellent job talking through the yoga poses which really helped me to do the positions correctly. I’ll definitely be participating again!

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thank you so much for the feedback!  Great to have you here!

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2021

First time attending and I loved it.
Can't wait for the next class at Anderby Brewing.

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Rebecca. It was great to meet you, and looking forward to seeing you on the patio again soon!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021
Alpharetta, GA USA

Just did restorative stretch with Mechelle. I loved the class and her style. It was an awesome way to start my Saturday. Looking forward to more of her classes.

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thanks so much, Meghan!  It's great to have you here.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dunwoody
Jun 28, 2021

The stars have aligned - I have discovered Monique's classes! She is making me stronger every week. She sets a supportive, peaceful tone for her class, but motivates me to challenge myself with her own hard work. Her Vinyasa class is the perfect start to my week, getting me centered in my body, and her Pilates Fusion is never the same, which keeps me on my toes, striving. I wanted a serious workout that would be respectful of my middle-aged body, and this is it! Thank you Monique!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.