Sunny Street Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Peachtree Corners , GA

6375 Spalding Drive Suite E
Peachtree Corners , GA , 30092
Yoga Studio in Peachtree Corners, GA

Sunny Street Yoga

Get directions 6375 Spalding Drive Suite E
 
Add to favourites
Peachtree Corners , GA , 30092
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sandy Springs
Mar 6, 2021

I really liked my time here.  The atmosphere was very welcoming and I liked the small class.  Also, Stephanie was great-- she was so upbeat, joyful, and lively as she made my spine beg for mercy :P

20 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2021

I really liked my time here.  The atmosphere was very welcoming and I liked the small class.  Also, Stephanie was great-- she was so upbeat, joyful, and lively as she made my spine beg for mercy :P

Atlanta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021
Atlanta, GA USA

I just found Sunny Street and I love them... the variety and quality of the classes is amazing.   I usually take yoga stretch and vinyasa but will try other classes.  They are even coming out to my tennis club and doing an on court yoga classes!!

Dunwoody
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Dunwoody

I absolutely loved this class! I've been to a lot of different yoga studios but this one really stood out both from the environment inside the studio and the class itself. I participated in Flow and Let Go with Kim, and I will definitely be back for more!

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Miriam!  So glad to have you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021

Cute studio with great energy!  Stephanie was great!

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thanks so much, Nicole!  It's great to have you here!

Kingsport
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Kingsport

What an awesome space! I took Mechelle's Yoga Stretch class on a Thursday morning and it got my spine and day off to a great start!

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thank you so much Teni! It was such a pleasure to have you in class!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2021
Alpharetta

Stephanie’s class is amazing.  Her classes are always well planned and a lot of fun!  She will customize it for her students so that everyone gets the level of yoga they  desire! Try her you will love her!

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thanks so much, Lisa!  We appreciate you!

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Atlanta

Eugenia G.
Atlanta
5  5  5  5  5
 Jan 29, 2021
I have taken many yoga classes in the past but none as good as this. Kinberly has a great way of guiding you into positions in a way thats easy to grasp. I feel uplifted and happier after finishing one of her classes. Strongly recommend!

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Atlanta

I have taken many yoga classes in the past but none as good as this. She has a great way of guiding you into positions in a way thats easy to grasp. I feel uplifted and happier after finishing one of her classes. Strongly recommend!

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thanks so much for your kind words.  We're happy to have you here!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Alpharetta

The meditation class is wonderful. I always feel so relaxed afterwards.

Sunny Street Yoga comment

So glad to hear it!  Thanks Sunny!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Alpharetta
 

Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sandy Springs
Mar 6, 2021

I really liked my time here.  The atmosphere was very welcoming and I liked the small class.  Also, Stephanie was great-- she was so upbeat, joyful, and lively as she made my spine beg for mercy :P

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.