Sunny Street Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Peachtree Corners , GA

6375 Spalding Drive Suite E
Peachtree Corners , GA , 30092
Yoga Studio in Peachtree Corners, GA

Sunny Street Yoga

Get directions 6375 Spalding Drive Suite E
 
Add to favourites
Peachtree Corners , GA , 30092
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Roswell, GA
Aug 19, 2021

I love Monique’s classes! She has helped me tone and strengthen my body so much. Her classes challenge me and leave me feeling accomplished and energized for the rest of the day. And through all of this, she also weaves in gorgeous mental imagery that helps connect my mind to my body on a deep level, so I leave knowing myself better.

37 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Peachtree Corners
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Peachtree Corners

Small group setting is perfect for my needs.

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thank you Jean!  So good to have you here!

Peachtree Corners
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2021
Peachtree Corners

Today was my second ashtanga class with Lilian. Love her abundance of energy and positivity. I’ve been practicing yoga for 5+ yrs now and it’s so refreshing to learn something new, or a alternative and safe way to do something that’s always difficult. Today she shared an alternative option for arm positioning in Chaturanga, game changing!

Sunny Street Yoga comment

So happy to hear that, Dianna!  Thanks for sharing--it's good to have you here!

Peachtree Corners
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021
Peachtree Corners

I took a class with Lilian, it was my first time and I just feel so grateful. She is amazing. Loving teacher with a great heart that you can feel it in every part of the class. It was challenging but fulfilling. She is a natural for yoga and I am very happy I took the step to try something new. To not be afraid to get into my feelings by using my body to push for what I think I can't but just as Lilian said the fears are only in our mind. Our bodies are capable beyond measure. Is part of the process of trusting and be patience with ourselves. You are exactly where you have to be at this time as she said.

Sunny Street Yoga comment

So well said, and I agree--be kind to yourself and trust the process.  Thank you so much!

Roswell
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2021
Roswell

I love Monique’s classes! She has helped me tone and strengthen my body so much. Her classes challenge me and leave me feeling accomplished and energized for the rest of the day. And through all of this, she also weaves in gorgeous mental imagery that helps connect my mind to my body on a deep level, so I leave knowing myself better.

Roswell
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2021
Roswell

I have been consistently taking classes with Kerry Quigg for a year and a half now - yin, nidra, restore, meditation,etc. I am amazed at how much love, depth and planning she puts into each of her classes. She writes her own guided meditations and they are so detailed and vibrant. Her voice is like warm  honey, helping your mind and body melt into each pose. And, when it is safe, her hands-on assists are heavenly. Many thanks, Ker-bear!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021

This was my third class at Sunny Street. The studio, the instructors, the energy and variance in the classes are all simply amazing! Thank you, Stacey, for opening up your fabulous studio! I’ve taken classes with Kimberly, Mechelle and Stacey; they are all 10/10 fantastic!! Can’t wait to go back!!

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Joslyn!  So glad to have you here!

Roswell
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Roswell

Mechelle is such a versatile teacher! She teaches such a fun vinyasa on Thursday nights. We all laugh and stretch our comfort zone together with new poses. She brings a rhythmic flow to portions of her class that feel great. I also enjoy the mindful readings she brings at the beginning and end of each class to remind us that yoga is both physical and mental.

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Jessica!  So important to see this community growing, and you're a bit part of that.

Roswell
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Roswell

Lillian’s Ashtanga class is amazing! If you are looking for a workout - this is your class!  She manages to make a vigorous workout  fun! I leave each week feeling stronger and more confident in my yoga poses. She is very good at watching student alignment and offering adjustments that make the pose both safer and stronger. She is very encouraging and happy to see her students progress each week,  both physically and mentally.

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thank you so much!

Sandy Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Sandy Springs

Awesome!

Sunny Street Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Paola!

Peachtree Corners
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Peachtree Corners

Loved it! The slow flow class this Tuesday was just what I needed! I’m definitely coming back!

Sunny Street Yoga comment

So glad to hear it!  Thank you Jennifer!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Roswell, GA
Aug 19, 2021

I love Monique’s classes! She has helped me tone and strengthen my body so much. Her classes challenge me and leave me feeling accomplished and energized for the rest of the day. And through all of this, she also weaves in gorgeous mental imagery that helps connect my mind to my body on a deep level, so I leave knowing myself better.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.