Bikram Original Hot Yoga Perth

Yoga Studio  in Perth

179 Claisebrook Road
Perth , 6000
  • Yoga Studio in Perth,
  • Yoga Studio in Perth,
  • Yoga Studio in Perth,
  • Yoga Studio in Perth,

Bikram Original Hot Yoga Perth

Get directions 179 Claisebrook Road
 
Add to favourites
Perth , 6000
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth, Western Australia
Mar 15, 2019

I was looking for a studio that offered a good range of times for the 90 class and heard about Bikram Original Hot Yoga Perth.  I was made so welcome by everyone there (instructors and students) and have now attended about six classes to date.  
It’s a great set up with instructors who really encourage you and want you to get the most out of your class.  It’s also very clean and well maintained.  If the 90 minute class is your thing then this is the place to be - highly recommended.

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
Perth

I was looking for a studio that offered a good range of times for the 90 class and heard about Bikram Original Hot Yoga Perth.  I was made so welcome by everyone there (instructors and students) and have now attended about six classes to date.  
It’s a great set up with instructors who really encourage you and want you to get the most out of your class.  It’s also very clean and well maintained.  If the 90 minute class is your thing then this is the place to be - highly recommended.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019

Great facilities, welcoming group and relaxed atmosphere.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019

Original Hot Yoga Perth is the best Bikram studio in Perth.  Binny and Nick are such passionate teachers who are constantly encouraging and motivating their students. The super clean, friendly studio is a really lovely place to practice. For those of us that love the 90 minute classes, it’s fantastic to have a studio which wholeheartedly believes in the benefits of them as well.

Perth, Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019
Perth, Australia

Such a beautiful studio with lovely teachers  
I absolutely love it

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019

Thank you OHYP!
I had missed Bikram for about a year with work scheduling. It felt great to get back into a pure bike am class. Fantastic studio and teachers.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019

I love original hot yoga perth. It's an awsome yoga studio with a great community vibe. The original hot yoga series is a great way to stay fit and feel great. I'm in my 40's and it really helps me feel good on a mental and physical level.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019

Personalised, professional teaching in state of the art facilities w/ an extensive timetable - highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019

Great studio, great community. The teachers focus on correct alignment and they run workshops monthly where you get to learn more about a posture. They also have a lot of classes available through the week.

North Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019
North Perth

The OHYP is a warmly welcoming and friendly studio that feels like a second home. It is not only a place for practicing, but also a place to improve yourself physically and emotionally.

Have been continuously practicing for two years at OHYP, my body has changed lots. My sore back has gone.  My emotion has calmed.  Each time coming to practice is an enjoyable thing to do. Thanks Binny, Nick & other teacher's demonstrations and corrections. Thanks for Binny, Nick &  little Estell for what a lovely clean environment you have created.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019

Consistently the best hot yoga studio that I have attended worldwide (4 continents) - thank you for your meticulous attention to detail - the yoga instruction; the studio; safety and hygiene; professionalism; environment and friendliness.
What more could you ask for??
Paul


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth, Western Australia
Mar 15, 2019

I was looking for a studio that offered a good range of times for the 90 class and heard about Bikram Original Hot Yoga Perth.  I was made so welcome by everyone there (instructors and students) and have now attended about six classes to date.  
It’s a great set up with instructors who really encourage you and want you to get the most out of your class.  It’s also very clean and well maintained.  If the 90 minute class is your thing then this is the place to be - highly recommended.