Original Hot Yoga Perth

Yoga Studio  in Perth , WA

179 Claisebrook Road
Perth , WA , 6000
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA

Original Hot Yoga Perth

Get directions 179 Claisebrook Road
 
Add to favourites
Perth , WA , 6000
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth, WA
Aug 17, 2020

Just relocated from Bali. 1 class down...Many more to go !
I was recommended this studio by two friends who are instructors. More than happy and I Highly recommend this studio.

43 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
WA

Gratitude & appreciation to Binny & Nicolas for creating this beautiful space and place to teach this therapeutic yoga. The staff are professional, caring, friendly and passionate. The studio is dedicated to the pure Bikram series and must be rated as the best!

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
WA

It is so clear how passionate these guys are, not just about Bikram Yoga, but about life and each individual student. OHYP is such a welcoming and friendly studio that feels like a second home. It is not a place of judgement, but rather a safe environment to improve yourself physically, mentally and emotionally.

Making the move from another studio was the best decision for me, as I made more progress in just the first few months than I did in a whole year at the other place. The dedication, passion & positivity demonstrated by the instructors as well as students is what creates such beautiful energy and feeds my addiction to just keep coming back and improving. Thanks Binny & Nick for what you have created and all that you do! :-) xx

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
WA

Amazing studio, Binny and Nick and all teachers are dedicated to teaching every student the healing benefits of this 90 min Bikram yoga....

Perth, WA Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
Perth, WA Australia

Great class today. Binny is a great teacher. Every time I walk out of the room I feel so calm and rejuvenated. The energy you get in the room is amazing and so inspirational to the body.
I can not give one negative remark about the 90 minute class .
All 100 positive.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019

Even though it was my first time experience.  It was amazing.  I could really focus on myself and enjoy the moment.  I believe it's going to help with my back issues and definitely looking forward to continuing.  I am so grateful to my friend for sharing this place.  Highly recommended.

Victoria Park, WA Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019
Victoria Park, WA Australia

I joined original hot yoga after attending other hot yoga studios! I find the 90 minute sessions are more benificial for my practice! Nick, Binny and the team are friendly and very encouraging and helpful! The studio is clean and has great facilities! I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and practice as often as I can! I find that this yoga excellent for my joints and flexibility as I get older!! Cheers Scotty

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
WA

It’s a therapeutic BIKRAM School! Many classes on the schedule to choose! Great Mirrors, Bikram lights, Original consistent heat! CLEAN School - teachers mop the hot room after each class. I’ve witnessed the school owners and teachers healing many who are not able to practice other styles of yoga due to injuries or other physical issues.

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
WA

Wonderful studio with qualified instructors that really help you in your healing journey! I come for my Reumatoid Arthritis  and i found here my natural painkiller  I just love it!!

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
WA

Very professional coaching, very clean studio and lovely people. Thank you.

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019
WA

Great facility and staff. Definitely the best yoga place in Perth!!!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth, WA
Aug 17, 2020

Just relocated from Bali. 1 class down...Many more to go !
I was recommended this studio by two friends who are instructors. More than happy and I Highly recommend this studio.