Virtual Classes Available

Mama's Wellness Joint

Yoga Studio  in Philadelphia , PA

.
Philadelphia , PA
Yoga Studio in Philadelphia, PA

Mama's Wellness Joint

Get directions .
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Philadelphia, PA
Dec 6, 2021

I love Mamas Wellness Joint! I love Paige and Jess’s Moon and equinox ceremonies and I loved all the prenatal yoga classes when I was pregnant. I’m back at yoga and really enjoying Paige’s Radiant Yoga Flow. Paige has the most beautiful energy!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Philadelphia, NJ
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2022
Philadelphia, NJ

My day at work was horrid yesterday.  This 1 1/4 hour of Restorative Sanctuary with a candle lit on zoom has taken it all down so many notches.  Relaxed and calm.  The 1st reading during the class seemed to be written specifically for me today.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2022

Whether virtual or in-person, Paige creates and holds space for whatever you need to fill it with. I was able to relax, release, recharge and set intentions for a new season in my life, thanks to the retreat. Thank you Paige for creating such beautiful offerings!

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Thank you Erica!! It was so great to be with you and your sister yesterday. Sending love and blessings to you both! xo

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2022
Philadelphia

The READINGS in last night’s The Restorative Sanctuary were the answers I was seeking and more beautiful/meaningful that I could have hoped. The physical postures, also, were so on point, even considering that I couldn’t practice many of them due to injury. So even being somewhat unable to access parts of Paige’s offering, the class STILL was magnificent and released emotion in me that Paige is incredible at facilitating. Perfect, beauitful. Thank you.

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Awe thank you Amanda!! This testimonial is so beautiful...really appreciate it - and you! xox

Philadelphia, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2022
Philadelphia, PA USA

I've attended three virtual full moon ceremonies with Paige, and each one has been absolutely fantastic! I am new to learning about the moon and planets' energies, and Paige speaks in a way to welcome all levels of practitioners. At the end of each ceremony, I've felt renewed and supported by the collective energy of the others in the circle. It's a time for me to reflect and love my whole being. It is a beautiful experience.

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful testimonial Stephanie!! I'm so glad that you're feeling so supported by the moon ceremonies and the collective energy that takes place. That really warms my heart. Hope to see you again soon! Full Moon blessings.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2022

Really appreciated the space. It's affirming, safe and comfortable. Booking additional sessions! :-)

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

So happy you are enjoying our classes Chanel! We love having you ;)

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2022
Philadelphia

Every session of radiant flow is different and yet each leaves me feeling healthier, stronger, calmer, and happier. Paige is exceptional as a teacher who somehow guides very specifically and yet tension-free gently. Remote sessions have been as wonderful as in that beautiful studio - though i sure miss the neck massage at the end of each class. The best gift you can give yourself or a needy friend is a subscription to Mama's Wellness.

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Thank you Tobey!!! You're the absolute best and I continue to be SO grateful for you!
Love. Paige

Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2021
Providence, RI USA

I love Mamas Wellness Joint! I love Paige and Jess’s Moon and equinox ceremonies and I loved all the prenatal yoga classes when I was pregnant. I’m back at yoga and really enjoying Paige’s Radiant Yoga Flow. Paige has the most beautiful energy!

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Thank you Ashley!! It's so great to still have you with us after all these years. Appreciate you and your kind words! Love, Paige

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2021
Philadelphia

I like the relaxing environment of the in-personal prenatal class. It is not too intensive, but give you a relaxing stretch. Melissa's class has become my Saturday's morning routine. Hope we can keep going indoor as the weather gets colder.

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Thank you so much Beau! We're so glad you're loving Prenatal with Melissa. Thanks for joining us!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021

I was so happy to find a virtual prenatal yoga class! I was skeptical  about  adding prenatal yoga, but I’m so glad I did. For the first time in a while, I’m not sore! Cole was great!

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Thank you so much, Taryn! So glad you had a great experience! Hope to see you again soon ;)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021

So glad to find an in-person prenatal class safe and outdoors. Melissa offers variations on poses to accommodate different levels/needs. Will definitely be coming back!

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Wonderful, Megan! Thank you for coming and for your review. So happy to have you!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Philadelphia, PA
Dec 6, 2021

I love Mamas Wellness Joint! I love Paige and Jess’s Moon and equinox ceremonies and I loved all the prenatal yoga classes when I was pregnant. I’m back at yoga and really enjoying Paige’s Radiant Yoga Flow. Paige has the most beautiful energy!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
9:30 am - 10:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.