Virtual Classes Available

Mama's Wellness Joint

Yoga Studio  in Philadelphia , PA

.
Philadelphia , PA
  • Yoga Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Philadelphia, PA

Mama's Wellness Joint

Get directions .
 
Add to favourites
Philadelphia , PA
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Philadelphia, PA
Aug 6, 2021

Great class! My daughter always enjoys it and Melissa is amazing when working with very active little ones.

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2021
Philadelphia

I like the relaxing environment of the in-personal prenatal class. It is not too intensive, but give you a relaxing stretch. Melissa's class has become my Saturday's morning routine. Hope we can keep going indoor as the weather gets colder.

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Thank you so much Beau! We're so glad you're loving Prenatal with Melissa. Thanks for joining us!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021

I was so happy to find a virtual prenatal yoga class! I was skeptical  about  adding prenatal yoga, but I’m so glad I did. For the first time in a while, I’m not sore! Cole was great!

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Thank you so much, Taryn! So glad you had a great experience! Hope to see you again soon ;)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021

So glad to find an in-person prenatal class safe and outdoors. Melissa offers variations on poses to accommodate different levels/needs. Will definitely be coming back!

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Wonderful, Megan! Thank you for coming and for your review. So happy to have you!

Philadelphia, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
Philadelphia, PA USA

Paige and MWJ have been a stable and delightful community in my life for the past three years.  I am full of gratitude for having this entity in my life especially through the pandemic when I needed it most.  In person it was restorative and Yin yoga, workshops, and on and offline New and Full Moon rituals.  Thank you thank you Thank you!!

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Awe thank Dori!! So much love to you. So grateful for your continued support and joyful, open hearted presence! xoxo

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2021
Philadelphia

Thank you so much for adding a weekend class! My daughters (4 & 6 years old) had a blast doing yoga in the park.  After class ended, my 6 year old said she felt “happy and silly!”

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Yay! That's so great Megan ;) Happy that we could accommodate!

Philadelphia, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2021
Philadelphia, PA USA

We love Baby & Me in the secret garden with Emily! My baby is entertained and I feel like I got a nice reset for the week.

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Thanks so much, Sandra! So glad that you enjoyed your class with Emily. Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2021

Wonderful class with Melissa in The Secret Garden. It was the perfect way to start the weekend!

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Thank you Kim! So great to have you in The Secret Garden :)

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2021
Philadelphia

Paige's Lion's Gate New Moon Ceremony was nourishing, calming, and everything I needed on a beautiful Sunday evening.  Paige has a soothing tone perfect for leading a ritual practice.  Her space was safe and approachable.  Absolutely worth the self-care investment!

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2021
Philadelphia

Great class! My daughter always enjoys it and Melissa is amazing when working with very active little ones.

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Thank you Jessica! So glad you and your daughter loved class! Hope to see you again soon :)

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021
Philadelphia

Loved my prenatal instructor, Melissa, and the secret garden space. So nice to practice in person AND in the outdoors, heat aside. Melissa was so kind to even give me a ride part of the way home after class because was so hot. TOP NOTCH!

Mama's Wellness Joint comment

Thank you for your wonderful review Sarah!! We're so happy you loved class and hope to see you again soon! Take good care.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Philadelphia, PA
Aug 6, 2021

Great class! My daughter always enjoys it and Melissa is amazing when working with very active little ones.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
9:30 am - 10:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.