Balance & Breath Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Plainfield , IN

2680 East Main Street #202
Plainfield , IN , 46168
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN

Balance & Breath Yoga

Get directions 2680 East Main Street #202
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 23, 2022

YEEE YEEE!!!   I was SO happy to find this yoga studio!   First attended classes since the Vid.  Ashley is a good teacher and I am anxious to make this my new yoga home!   Clean, nice atmosphere.  Namaste.

29 Total Reviews
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Martinsville
Jul 18, 2022
Martinsville

BB beginners yoga class is just amazing!! I feel very invigorated when I leave there,very excited to expand my practice in yoga with this facility, would totally recommend it

Jun 28, 2022

If you are looking for a yoga studio that is centered, calm, focused and enthusiastic, look no further.  I have tried several different studies and have been going to this studio for the past 3+ years on the months I am in town.  ALL instructors are well trained, do not pressure you, very grounded and engaging.  Whether I am looking for restorative or more advanced, I find it with the numerous classes offered.  I love all the different levels of participants and have never felt like people were judging.  Once you find your class/classes you begin to see the same people and it begins to feel like a night out with friends.  Thank you Elizabeth, Margaret and all the other wonderful instructors for taking the time to teach us the art of Zen.

Indianapolis
Jun 23, 2022
Indianapolis

YEEE YEEE!!!   I was SO happy to find this yoga studio!   First attended classes since the Vid.  Ashley is a good teacher and I am anxious to make this my new yoga home!   Clean, nice atmosphere.  Namaste.

Indianapolis
Jun 12, 2022
Indianapolis

I’ve enjoyed every yoga instructor that I’ve had! I appreciate the patience and commitment these ladies have to teaching. Margaret is definitely my fav! :)

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind review, Brooklyn! We have enjoyed having you in class. Margaret is such a wonderful teacher for our community!

Avon
Jun 7, 2022
Avon

I am definitely someone who enjoys fast-paced exercise, so yoga is out of my comfort zone. I really enjoyed the community yoga session this past Saturday with Hannah - there was a good amount of challenge mixed in with relaxation. Loved the workout, thank you!

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

We have several opportunities for faster pace Yoga classes at our studio! Be sure to check out Buti Yoga  and Yoga for Strength and Mobility taught by Ashlea. These two classes create a lot of movement within the practice to connect your brain and body!

Mooresville
Jun 4, 2022
Mooresville

Great job, Hannah! Awesome Saturday morning stretch. Loving this studio!

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

We are so happy to have you as a part of this community, Kathy!

Indianapolis
May 31, 2022
Indianapolis

After getting in I really enjoyed myself and Marget was so sweet ! I’ll definitely be back

Mooresville
May 27, 2022
Mooresville

Great Friday morning stretch! Nice way to start the long, holiday weekend. Thanks, Elizabeth!

Indianapolis
May 1, 2022
Indianapolis

I absolutely lived the 1st yoga session with Elizabeth. I felt like it made a difference in stretching, flexibility, meditating & just connecting with my entire body & soul. I have done yoga in the past a couple times in a class & didn't really get much out of it... but this  was completely different. I definitely plan to go back often. THANK YOU for a great 1st experience. :)

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

We appreciate your kind words and glad you had a wonderful experience at our studio! We can't wait to see you again in class!

Avon, IN USA
Apr 4, 2022
Avon, IN USA

I not only attend yoga classes here but now my 8 year old attends! She has done gymnastics for years but recently wanted a change and chose yoga. She loves it here. I’ve taken classes with a couple different instructors and have nothing but positive things to say about both.

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

Hey Tiffany! We're so glad that we can provide a peaceful and safe environment for you and your daughter both to practice! We love having each of you in class! Hope to see you guys again soon! :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 23, 2022

YEEE YEEE!!!   I was SO happy to find this yoga studio!   First attended classes since the Vid.  Ashley is a good teacher and I am anxious to make this my new yoga home!   Clean, nice atmosphere.  Namaste.