Balance & Breath Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Plainfield , IN

1716 E. Main Street
Plainfield , IN , 46168
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN

Balance & Breath Yoga

Get directions 1716 E. Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Plainfield, IN
Sep 6, 2022

Energize & Ease is the perfect combo! After an unplanned break from my practice it was way past time to get back to my mat…tonight’s class was just what I needed. Andrew did a fantastic job of leading the practice and I left feeling grounded.

33 Total Reviews
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Indianapolis
May 31, 2022
Indianapolis

After getting in I really enjoyed myself and Marget was so sweet ! I’ll definitely be back

Mooresville
May 27, 2022
Mooresville

Great Friday morning stretch! Nice way to start the long, holiday weekend. Thanks, Elizabeth!

Indianapolis
May 1, 2022
Indianapolis

I absolutely lived the 1st yoga session with Elizabeth. I felt like it made a difference in stretching, flexibility, meditating & just connecting with my entire body & soul. I have done yoga in the past a couple times in a class & didn't really get much out of it... but this  was completely different. I definitely plan to go back often. THANK YOU for a great 1st experience. :)

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

We appreciate your kind words and glad you had a wonderful experience at our studio! We can't wait to see you again in class!

Avon, IN USA
Apr 4, 2022
Avon, IN USA

I not only attend yoga classes here but now my 8 year old attends! She has done gymnastics for years but recently wanted a change and chose yoga. She loves it here. I’ve taken classes with a couple different instructors and have nothing but positive things to say about both.

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

Hey Tiffany! We're so glad that we can provide a peaceful and safe environment for you and your daughter both to practice! We love having each of you in class! Hope to see you guys again soon! :)

Danville
Mar 16, 2022
Danville

Tonight was my first time going to a class. I attended the heated flow with Jessica. I enjoyed everything about it! It was difficult, but it felt like trying to achieve a better self with more strength and balance. Nothing felt frustrating. I have found my new favorite thing, I am so glad I came!

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

Hi Chloe, we're so glad you came too! It's been awesome having you in class these past couple weeks! We're happy to create an environment that limits frustrations & motivates us to be our best selves at BBYoga. Can't wait to see you in class again :)

Feb 21, 2022

The teachers are friendly and knowledgeable. They have equipment you can use for class if you need it. The location is convenient. There are a good amount of classes to choose from, too.

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

Hi Debbie! We're thrilled that you enjoy our classes and the comfort of our studio! We hope to continue seeing you in class, thank you for the review!

Plainfield, IN
Feb 14, 2022
Plainfield, IN

Beautiful and clean space! The class I attended was a great mix of relaxation and balance, I also appreciated how easy it was to book via the app.  I look forward to practicing in person again!

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

Hi Amy! We appreciate the feedback! We strive to keep our studio a clean and uplifting environment & we're very glad you enjoyed our class! We hope to see you again soon!

Indianapolis
Feb 12, 2022
Indianapolis

I’ve recently started taking the beginner’s 4 week course with Elizabeth. I’ve already felt comfortable, calm, and welcomed after only one class. I can’t wait to continue my yoga journey!

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

We're so glad you decided to start your journey! It's been awesome having you in class. We're happy that we can create an environment that is calm, comforting, and welcoming! Hope to see you soon! :)

Feb 10, 2022

It's beneficial to learn the correct poses from a yogini who is delicate to her practice. I appreciate the advice on how to move into and out of poses in order not to cause harm to my body.

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

Thanks Bonnie, we appreciate the feedback! We'd love to have you back any time :)

Jan 26, 2022

We had a great meditation and beginners yoga class instructed by the owner Elizabeth. Elizabeth is an amazing teacher; I have not felt so relaxed and centered for quite some time. It was my first experience doing yoga, and it will be something that I will commit to making a lifestyle! I cannot wait until the next class!

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

Hi! Thanks so much for the review :) We're so glad you've decided to further your practice! We look forward to seeing you in the studio more!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Plainfield, IN
Sep 6, 2022

Energize & Ease is the perfect combo! After an unplanned break from my practice it was way past time to get back to my mat…tonight’s class was just what I needed. Andrew did a fantastic job of leading the practice and I left feeling grounded.