Balance & Breath Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Plainfield , IN

1716 E. Main Street
Plainfield , IN , 46168
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Plainfield, IN

Balance & Breath Yoga

Get directions 1716 E. Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Plainfield, IN
Sep 6, 2022

Energize & Ease is the perfect combo! After an unplanned break from my practice it was way past time to get back to my mat…tonight’s class was just what I needed. Andrew did a fantastic job of leading the practice and I left feeling grounded.

33 Total Reviews
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Clayton
Jan 23, 2022
Clayton

I am taking the beginners class on Saturday afternoons with Elizabeth and it has been awesome.  She is a great teacher. Explains everything so well and doesn’t rush us. So relaxing and fun.

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

Hi Sandy! We're glad you enjoyed our beginners course! We hope to see you again soon! :)

Jan 22, 2022

I’m a novice and I have really enjoyed learning about the practice of yoga at this studio. Elizabeth is such a patient and welcoming individual; she makes the challenges doable and the class fun. I just love the beginning class!

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

Hi Kellie! We love having you in class & we're so glad you've joined the studio. Thanks for the review! (:

Jan 13, 2022

Amazing atmosphere & group of people! Elizabeth is wonderful

Brownsburg
Jan 12, 2022
Brownsburg

Just began this journey into Yoga.  I chose the Beginners class workshop they offered.  Class one under my belt and it was wonderful.  Instructors helpful and patient with lots of great helps especially for us older folks with some restrictions.  It was just a great experience as we worked through some basic poses at our pace with lots of great guidance.  Love the adaptive attitude and suggestions cannot wait for the next class!

Indianapolis, IN USA
Jan 5, 2022
Indianapolis, IN USA

I had a wonderful session during the candlelight restorative class! It’s been a few years since I’ve practiced yoga and this class was a great way to ease back in.
Elizabeth created a relaxing environment and was very good at leading us through the practice.
I’ll definitely be taking more classes here!

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

Hi Vicky! Thanks for the review. We're so glad you enjoyed our class, it's always great seeing you in the studio! :)

Jan 3, 2022

Challenging, fun, and well-led class!

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

Thanks so much for the review Karen! Can't wait to see you again! (:

Dec 22, 2021

This yoga studio is so cozy and welcoming. I have practiced with four of their teachers and they all have their own unique way of teaching. Every experience has been so great. Each teacher welcomes you by name and with a smaller class can focus on what each person needs or wants in
a class. Every time I leave the studio I feel recharged and relaxed. I would recommend anyone to visit and see for themselves just how welcoming and warm the studio is. Not to mention this studio offers Yoga teacher training and that is great to have locally.

Plainfield
Dec 12, 2021
Plainfield

Ashlea is an amazing instructor! I prioritize this class every week. It leaves me feeling strong and energized! This is a very high energy class, but Ashlea always provides adjustments for students at any level. Highly recommend to anyone looking to increase their strength, all while having fun.

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

Thanks so much Hannah!

Clayton
Dec 8, 2021
Clayton

I have been with this yoga studio for a couple of years and it has consistently been a wonderful experience! The owner and instructors are kind, creative, & highly skilled; I have learned so much and always had a good experience. It is an accepting and constructive environment where I have felt that my instructor meets me where I am, and somehow is able to do that with everyone else as well!

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review Tammie! We love having you at the studio and we are happy you have made BB Yoga your studio home!

Avon, IN USA
Dec 5, 2021
Avon, IN USA

Tonight was my first time at this yoga studio and I loved it. Kelsey was great!

Balance & Breath Yoga comment

We are thrilled Tiffany! So happy you enjoyed Kelseys class!  Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Plainfield, IN
Sep 6, 2022

Energize & Ease is the perfect combo! After an unplanned break from my practice it was way past time to get back to my mat…tonight’s class was just what I needed. Andrew did a fantastic job of leading the practice and I left feeling grounded.