PLAISTOW

Yoga Studio  in Plaistow , NH

207 Main St.
Plaistow , NH , 03865
  • Yoga Studio in Plaistow, NH
  • Yoga Studio in Plaistow, NH
  • Yoga Studio in Plaistow, NH
  • Yoga Studio in Plaistow, NH
  • Yoga Studio in Plaistow, NH

PLAISTOW

Get directions 207 Main St.
 
Add to favourites
Plaistow , NH , 03865
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2018

Wow!  I don't even know where to start. The studio is so welcoming, clean and has an amazing energy. Cathie is one of the most knowledgeable and caring teachers I have ever had in a yoga class.  She gives informed, individual attention and makes sure everyone is comfortable and taken care of. She is a true gem of the yoga world. I walked in with pain and even after just one class I felt a huge improvement!!! I recommend this studio to anyone from beginner to an experienced yogi !! Thank you Cathie!!

27 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!  I have not attended a Yoga class in over ten years.  I felt comfortable, welcome and successful!  More importantly I felt great after.  I am hopeful that yoga will once again be part of my life and it is all due to the warm, wonderful welcoming atmosphere of YOGAMATTERS.   Thank you! - Angela

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2018

Wow!  I don't even know where to start. The studio is so welcoming, clean and has an amazing energy. Cathie is one of the most knowledgeable and caring teachers I have ever had in a yoga class.  She gives informed, individual attention and makes sure everyone is comfortable and taken care of. She is a true gem of the yoga world. I walked in with pain and even after just one class I felt a huge improvement!!! I recommend this studio to anyone from beginner to an experienced yogi !! Thank you Cathie!!

Plaistow
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018
Plaistow

My first class was amazing.! I felt welcome the second I walked through the door. Jenifer's teaching style was both gentle and challenging.  She was very observant to my needs and making corrections as needed. The yoga studio was like a dream, warm and comfortable and so relaxing. I loved every moment and can't wait to go back! Thank you very much!!!!!! Andrea

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2018

Love the studio vibe.  Bright, cheery, airy atmosphere.  Thai massage was AMAZING!  One hour of pure joy.  For those looking for an exceptional yoga experience, look no further. You'll find it here!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2018

I loved my first class with Cathy,  she is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable.  The studio is very warm and inviting and peaceful.  Also a wonderful group of ladies in the class very friendly and made me feel very welcome. Looking forward to my next class.

Atkinson
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2018
Atkinson

I enjoyed my first class very much and learned a lot.  Lori was great, very attentive to my special needs.  Always right there adjusting my moves as needed, and believe me I needed a lot of adjusting.  I look forward to my next class.

Haverhill, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2017
Haverhill, MA USA

I have only been to the studio twice,  but each time I feel at home.  I think this is my new home for yoga.  Love the instructor, and the very descriptive guiding of the practice.  I know I won't be injured with instruction  of  proper alignment, thanks to Cathy.  Very clean and inviting environment, with everything you need for your practice.

Plaistow
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
Plaistow

Love this class.  Great workout. Instruction was very caring and specific. Cathy is a great teacher and makes sure you are working at your level.  She helps you work with injuries so that you won't over do. Beautiful facility and fun people.

Atkinson
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2017
Atkinson

Great studio, extremely clean . Loved the class, I have foot issues and Jennifer went out of her way to help with the modifications I needed.  Definitely will be back!

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2017

Loved the class and the atmosphere was amazing. I have back issues, i have tried PT and Chiropractic. And mothing has worked so far. This is the best my lower back has felt in months!!! I wil be back .. thanks Jennifer


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SANDOWN
1 Rowell Lane, Sandown, NH, 03873, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2018

Wow!  I don't even know where to start. The studio is so welcoming, clean and has an amazing energy. Cathie is one of the most knowledgeable and caring teachers I have ever had in a yoga class.  She gives informed, individual attention and makes sure everyone is comfortable and taken care of. She is a true gem of the yoga world. I walked in with pain and even after just one class I felt a huge improvement!!! I recommend this studio to anyone from beginner to an experienced yogi !! Thank you Cathie!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
8am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info