The Yoga Factory Plano

Yoga Studio  in Plano , TX

5800 Legacy Dr. Ste. C12
Plano , TX , 75024
  • Yoga Studio in Plano, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Plano, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Plano, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Plano, TX

The Yoga Factory Plano

Get directions 5800 Legacy Dr. Ste. C12
 
Add to favourites
Plano , TX , 75024
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plano, TX
Sep 11, 2020

Letty is a wonderful instructor and human being. She is a good listener and that is why her advice comes as the perfect and best advice you can get. As a beginner, she walked me through a very good technique of using regular classes and restorative classes so that I can get a good start and to catch-up with other people. Thank you Letty

17 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Plano

Letty is a wonderful instructor and human being. She is a good listener and that is why her advice comes as the perfect and best advice you can get. As a beginner, she walked me through a very good technique of using regular classes and restorative classes so that I can get a good start and to catch-up with other people. Thank you Letty

The Yoga Factory Plano comment

Siza, thank you for your kind words and positive feedback for Letty! I will be sure she gets the message. Do not miss our Beginners Workshop in October - a 4-week long journey into each of the most common poses we practice in our classes with plenty of time for Q+A. https://theyogafactorytx.com/beginners-workshop

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020
Dallas

Max brings an essence of professionalism and humor to each class I have with him. He definitely pushes me to the limit. When he shares parts of his life’s experiences in class it makes me think of the growth I have made and what still I need to do.

The Yoga Factory Plano comment

Matt, thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoy Max's class, we will be sure he knows. WE look forward to getting to know you!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020
Dallas

It is so fun to take Tiffany’s classes!  She is so positive, funny and she pushes me to the limit - in a good way. I’m so glad that she is at The Yoga Factory.

The Yoga Factory Plano comment

Thank you, Matt! We will be sure Tiffany receives your positive review and we look forward to seeing you back on your mat!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020
Dallas

April showed her knowledge and experience in all of her class on this day. She pushed me to my best. I needed her uplift and it is so good to see her enjoyment in teaching others.

The Yoga Factory Plano comment

Thanks, Matt! We appreciate your positive feedback. We will be sure April knows how you feel - see you back on your mat!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020
Dallas

As always, Alex give superb direction and guidance ... with a touch of humor in her classes!  She’s a wonderful person in and out of class.

The Yoga Factory Plano comment

Matt, thanks so much for letting Alex know you appreciate her, we will pass on your comments and we look forward to seeing you back at the studio.

Plano, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Plano, NY USA

Excellent class. Very clear instructions. Felt safe and well-guided during class. Plus, it was fun and light-hearted.

The Yoga Factory Plano comment

Suzannah, we are so happy you enjoyed that class! We look forward to getting to know you better, see you on your mat!

The Colony, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
The Colony, TX USA

First class with you guys and I LOVED it! I will for sure be back! Pretty sure I have found my  new Yoga Family!

The Yoga Factory Plano comment

Lindsey, THANK YOU! We are honored. WE look forward to seeing you regularly!

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 16, 2020

Really nice studio, probably my favorite of any I’ve tried. Top notch instruction.
I am taking off one star because they make the temperature inside during the summer months almost unbearably hot.
Other than that I love this studio!!

The Yoga Factory Plano comment

Hi, Suzanne, thanks for the feedback and for explaining why you removed a star. I wanted to be sure you know we keep the studio at 90 degrees year round. In the winter we use our infra-red radiant heat panels for the majority of our heat source - we try not to use the heating system that blows hot, dry, air. And we humidify in the winter to 60% so folks will sweat. In the summer, it is typically hotter than 90 degrees outside, so we do not heat the room. We have to air-condition to keep it down to 90 and to de-humidify. So, the "unbearable heat" for me, typically feels cool- as our rooms are air-conditioned to keep it cooler than outside! Maybe you got a spot in the sun? When it is summer time, be sure you get to the side of the room opposite the windows. If you get a spot in the sun, it is brutal! Please feel free to contact me, Stacy ~ 214.558.8064

Frisco, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2019
Frisco, TX USA

The Yoga Factory is anything but- it’s a lovely community and approach to practice.  Other than the app, nothing is mechanized or cold.

The Yoga Factory Plano comment

Colleen, thanks for your kind words! We look forward to getting to know you better! Please feel free to contact us at 214.501.2339 and let us know how we can improve your experience with the app.

Coppell
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Coppell

I love it.. It was fabulous, fantastic, wonderful, swell, dandy, ripping, heavenly, admirable, super-duper, first-rate, marvelous and awesome.. I will begin going more often.

The Yoga Factory Plano comment

Amazing! I love your review, thank you - we look forward to seeing you more often!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plano, TX
Sep 11, 2020

Letty is a wonderful instructor and human being. She is a good listener and that is why her advice comes as the perfect and best advice you can get. As a beginner, she walked me through a very good technique of using regular classes and restorative classes so that I can get a good start and to catch-up with other people. Thank you Letty

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 9:30pm
5:30am - 9:30pm
7:30am - 9:30pm
5:30am - 9:30pm
7:30am - 7:45pm
7:30am - 1pm
9:30am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.