Rebirth Fitness Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Pompano Beach , FL

3685 N. Federal Hwy, Suite 103
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
  • Yoga Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Pompano Beach, FL

Rebirth Fitness Yoga

Get directions 3685 N. Federal Hwy, Suite 103
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Deerfield Beach
Mar 3, 2022

I love how the instructors here really get to know you and work so well with where you are at no matter if you’re a beginner or advanced. They’re so kind and welcoming and the classes make me feel awesome.

53 Total Reviews
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Lighthouse Point
May 31, 2022
Lighthouse Point

Today I attended rebirth yoga I , with Elizabeth F (Liz). It left me feeling relaxed and reconnected with my body. She has a way of making you feel apart of the community within your first class. The flow kept me engaged yet zenned out. Thank you Liz!

May 14, 2022

Absolutely fantastic. Our instructor was so good. As a beginner,  I felt so comfortable. Cannot wait to return.

May 12, 2022

Rebirth is Family!!! I stepped foot in there in September 2020 and haven’t left since! We have so many incredible Instructors and different classes to choose from for all levels. Come and bring a friend, you won’t be disappointed.

Lighthouse Point, CA USA
Apr 25, 2022
Lighthouse Point, CA USA

I love Liz's Vinyasa flow classes! She's got a great flow, is incredibly positive and welcoming, and keeps me coming back - a loyal student now!! Highly recommend.

Rebirth Fitness Yoga comment

Thank you for your review Risa! Liz is great!

Mar 21, 2022

I attended my first class with Marla as the instructor.  She is an excellent instructor who provided a calm, peaceful, yet challenging experience.  I am a begginer so she gave a lot of helpful tips and options for different poses.  I left feeling both relaxed and rejuvenated.  I look forward to future classes!

Rebirth Fitness Yoga comment

Thank you Andrea! Marla is a wonderful instructor!

Mar 3, 2022

I love how the instructors here really get to know you and work so well with where you are at no matter if you’re a beginner or advanced. They’re so kind and welcoming and the classes make me feel awesome.

Rebirth Fitness Yoga comment

Thank you Sara! We love having you, you're awesome!

Jan 6, 2022

Rebirth Fitness is the best place to truly be your best self! Each class is different, unique and suitable for any yogi at any level they are at. Kristen is extremely knowledgeable, kind and inspiring! Rebirth is a place you will immediately feel welcomed and at hOMe!

Rebirth Fitness Yoga comment

Awe thank you Jenna! We love you!! We're so happy to have you here!!! :-)

Pompano Beach
Dec 31, 2021
Pompano Beach

I love this place! The instructors are super nice and knowledgeable ! A nice variety of classes. Clean and nice students too!

Rebirth Fitness Yoga comment

Yay, thank you Cindy! We love you!!

Dallas, PA USA
Dec 14, 2021
Dallas, PA USA

Rebirth offers a variety of classes! I am sure there's one here for you!! Teachers are experienced and mindful of student levels and the class is not the same sequence of postures every time! Nice experience. The studio is a little dated but it doesn't take away from the class.

Rebirth Fitness Yoga comment

We just moved into a newer bigger space with wood floors and mirrors.

Pompano Beach
Nov 14, 2021
Pompano Beach

I love the feel good energy ☺. I am looking forward to more classes here.

Rebirth Fitness Yoga comment

Thank you Lisa!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Deerfield Beach
Mar 3, 2022

I love how the instructors here really get to know you and work so well with where you are at no matter if you’re a beginner or advanced. They’re so kind and welcoming and the classes make me feel awesome.