Bee Alive Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Portage , WI

230 W Wisconsin St
Portage , WI , 53901
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI

Bee Alive Yoga

Get directions 230 W Wisconsin St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Portage
May 11, 2022

I’ve been to quite a few classes now and it is so much fun!! I love how challenging it is and how stretched and relaxed I feel afterward. ☺

56 Total Reviews
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Jun 22, 2022

:

Jun 22, 2022

-

Jun 22, 2022

,

Jun 22, 2022

Jun 22, 2022

.

Jun 7, 2022

I have known Monique since I was a kid, and I had a fabulous time doing a flow and yin. The studio is beautifully built and professionally set. The studio is modern and the staff is lovely. I will always support BeeAliveYoga!

Bee Alive Yoga comment

Thank you Jessica, I have always enjoyed your enthusiasm for yoga!

Portage
May 27, 2022
Portage

Amanda S. is an awesome yoga coach. I hope to continue with her classes weekly if able to purchase a yoga class pass / /package at a discounted price. If a ten class pass would be offered ( as was your December special) I would be extremely interested. My schedule only allows weekly regular attendance. Thank you for considering this idea. Loretta Smith.

Bee Alive Yoga comment

Thank you Loretta, we always enjoy your presence at Bee Alive.  Thank you for your support!

May 11, 2022

I’ve been to quite a few classes now and it is so much fun!! I love how challenging it is and how stretched and relaxed I feel afterward. ☺

Bee Alive Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words Dakota! We love having you in class.

Feb 12, 2022

Amanda has a method to her transitions always working you towards a specific goal ie. shoulders hips etc.  I feel challenged but given options if I'm not quite ready. Excellent!

Bee Alive Yoga comment

Thank you Elizabeth for your kind words.

Feb 9, 2022

Beautiful studio and very welcoming and friendly people.  Thank you for a beautiful practice.

Bee Alive Yoga comment

Thank you Danielle, it is wonderful to have you at the studio.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Portage
May 11, 2022

I’ve been to quite a few classes now and it is so much fun!! I love how challenging it is and how stretched and relaxed I feel afterward. ☺