Hello Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Port Hope , ON

100 Henderson Street
Port Hope , ON , L1A 0E2
  • Yoga Studio in Port Hope, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Port Hope, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Port Hope, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Port Hope, ON

Hello Yoga

Get directions 100 Henderson Street
 
Add to favourites
Port Hope , ON , L1A 0E2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bewdley
Feb 9, 2020

I love classes with Diana! She is a very sweet, giving and gentle instructor. Each class is unique and often full of surprises. She teaches soulful, gentle poses that allow me to relax and regroup

48 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020

Golf yesterday and a Yin class this morning with Heather; doesn't get much better than that! Heather, your class today was calming and a pleasure. Thank you.

Hello Yoga comment

Hello Allen!  WOW! Thanks for taking the time to write to us, considering the ultimatum Hello is now facing- being forced out of our location for office space :-(.
Enjoy the last month of practicing.  Your kind words will always resonate with Hello. Namaste

Cobourg
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Cobourg

It's always a pleasure to  provide a review of my yoga practice with Diana (Rejuvenate
& Restore on Aug 19). Once again, Diana's skillful instruction  provided a rewarding
and pleasurable yoga session.  My week would be incomplete without having this one
hour session with Diana. Thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020

I have partaken in 3 separate classes now and I absolutely love it. I have never practiced yoga in a studio before and I am thankful I have started my practice here! The instructors I have met so far have been so warm and welcoming and the facility is wonderful. It's simple and precise, it's in an easy location and I love that I can run there or drive and park easily. Heather has been really great and patient with my questions and I really appreciate their attention to detail during this pandemic, makes it much more relaxing and almost stress-free to know that they are going above and beyond to make sure we are all safe.

Cobourg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Cobourg

Great relaxing practice with Heather.

Hello Yoga comment

Thank you Karen for taking precious time to put down your gracious words.  Truly grateful.  So glad you have found your yoga home for you and Al.  We cannot wait to see you on your mat again soon!
From your Hello Yoga Family

Cobourg
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Cobourg

While 9 puppies running around the studio is not a regular occurrence at Hello Yoga -the opportunity to bask in so much pure joy and energy was absolutely magical. For anyone who hasn’t tried Puppy Yoga it’s a fantastic experience that I highly recommend.

I can’t wait to return for a regular class!

Hello Yoga comment

Thank You Bonnie!  Yes what an amazing experience.  Puppies bring so much love and joy into our lives.  It would be so cool to do this every week, but unfortunately puppies grow up as you and I both know!  Maybe doggie yoga on the grass in the summer??!!  
Thanks for coming to this great event and sharing with your daughter Ava. Special :-).   Looking forward to sharing more yoga experiences with you.  See you at the dog park!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020

Wonderful yin class today.....good vibe in the room and great support from Carmella, what a way to start your day!!   Thank you

Hello Yoga comment

Thanks so much for your energy and presence in Yin class today, Janet! Appreciate the kind words. See you again soon.

Namaste,
Carmella

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

Heather's Yin yoga class is just what I have been searching for.  She is an excellent instructor - always ready to help with poses and modifications when needed.  She has made me feel so welcome at her lovely studio.  I leave each unique class feeling that I have given myself a gift...

Hello Yoga comment

Wow! what a great testimonial.  I would describe myself as humble- this compliment made me blush :-).  I guess if you love what you do, everything just falls into place.  So glad you have found your happy place.  See you on your mat soon and keep enjoying your gift of calm and tranquility.  Grateful!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020

I love classes with Diana! She is a very sweet, giving and gentle instructor. Each class is unique and often full of surprises. She teaches soulful, gentle poses that allow me to relax and regroup

Hello Yoga comment

Thanks Stephanie!  Diana is our restorative guru . Appreciate taking your time to comment here. See you on your mat soon

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

Fantastic studio, very welcoming and knowledgeable staff, a hidden gem

Hello Yoga comment

Hello Paul.  It is very nice to get a compliment from a male yogi!  LOL.  Seriously a lot of people think yoga is for the female population.  Men need yoga just as much as women.  We strive to make everyone welcome and comfortable.  Thank you for your kind and gracious words.  See you on your mat!

Port Hope
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Port Hope

Great class with Kristine tonight. Welcoming and helpful to a “newcomer “. Felt wonderful and refreshed after class.

Hello Yoga comment

Thank you Janice.   Kristine has some great qualities and one of them is making students feel warm, welcomed and never judging.  We are grateful to have her - and YOU! as part of Hello.  Looking forward to sharing our yoga 201 with you.  Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to write down such gracious words!  Heather


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bewdley
Feb 9, 2020

I love classes with Diana! She is a very sweet, giving and gentle instructor. Each class is unique and often full of surprises. She teaches soulful, gentle poses that allow me to relax and regroup