Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze

Yoga Studio  in Prosser , WA

1215 Meade Ave
Prosser , WA , 99350

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze

Get directions 1215 Meade Ave
 
Add to favourites
Prosser , WA , 99350
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Prosser, WA
Jun 16, 2021

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze is a Hidden Gem

Are you looking to get more flexible? I recently visited Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze, and it was a fantastic experience. The studio is clean and air-conditioned, but it offers a quaint, intimate vibe.

If you have never tried Trapeze yoga, you owe it to yourself to take this class. It was fun even though I am a beginner with limited mobility. The friendly instructors ensured that I was able to get into postures I have not been able to achieve with standard mat yoga.

Sara, the owner, and Meagan are friendly and truly gifted teachers. They have a great attitude and positive energy that rubs off on anyone who is there. If you have your heart set on mat yoga, there are classes for that style, too.

76 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Prosser
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Prosser

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze is a Hidden Gem

Are you looking to get more flexible? I recently visited Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze, and it was a fantastic experience. The studio is clean and air-conditioned, but it offers a quaint, intimate vibe.

If you have never tried Trapeze yoga, you owe it to yourself to take this class. It was fun even though I am a beginner with limited mobility. The friendly instructors ensured that I was able to get into postures I have not been able to achieve with standard mat yoga.

Sara, the owner, and Meagan are friendly and truly gifted teachers. They have a great attitude and positive energy that rubs off on anyone who is there. If you have your heart set on mat yoga, there are classes for that style, too.

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Glenda, wow, just wow! Thank you for this - we are so happy that you enjoyed yourself :) Your energy and smile are positively contagious, a great addition to the studio!

Santa Barbara, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
Santa Barbara, CA USA

I love this studio and the welcoming atmosphere! Megan and Sarah are both wonderful giving gentle guidance, and are so  encouraging. I truly appreciate their kindness and inspiring guidance. For those who hesitate due to a of lack of yoga experience I encourage you to try these patient women teachers.

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Your kind words are so very much appreciated - we just love having you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021

I  absolutely love this studio !  The trapeze is always fun and the variety of classes always offer something new.  I highly recommend Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Thank Sharon! Your energy is always a joy to have in class :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

I went to my first ever yoga class tonight- I was a bit apprehensive as I’ma bigger girl. My friends convinced me I could do it and it was awesome. The class I took was a stretch class and I was able to midnight for my level. I’m so glad I went as I’m changing my lifestyle and health. I’ve lost a decent anoint of weight and thought that yoga would be good for fitness. Thank you for going with me Jenny and Wanda, and thank you for the great class Sara!
Trying trapeze yoga tomorrow night- ought to be interesting!

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Better delayed than not at all to say that it was such a pleasure to have you in class DeAnne and we're even happier to hear of your positive experience!

Zillah
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2021
Zillah

My friends and I have been branching out and trying new fitness/workout class each weekend. I stumbled across your FB page and was ecstatic when my friends said they would come along. We showed up early only to find out someone in our group was not registered for the class. Megan was very accommodating and helped her register and made sure she had a spot in class. I loved the way Megan walked us through each pose and made sure we felt comfortable and supported when trying any inversions or difficult poses. Megan even offered to let us stay a bit after class and practice any moves/poses that we wanted to. She went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. I can’t wait to go back!

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Thank You Gloria for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad you and your friends a had great time in class and look forward to seeing you again!

Mabton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021
Mabton

I attended the beginners yoga with Megan and ended up being the only one in the class.  Megan still held the class for me. It was so nice to have the one on one. I’ve gone to the studio a few times and always found that I feel better afterwards.  When there are several people as a beginner you don’t always get pose correction in order to increase the benefit of the pose.  Having the one on one really helped with that and Megan adjusted the class to focus on the areas where I needed the stretch.  It was a wonderful evening a nice start to my week.  I highly recommend the studio and the instructors.

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Thank you Wendy for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy you enjoyed your class with Megan and was able to get extra assistance! We cant wait to see you at another class soon :)

Prosser
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Prosser

I came to my first class with my aunt about a year and a half ago and LOVED it. I love attending the trapeze classes, especially in the mornings. I always leave feeling relaxed and ready to have a positive, productive day.

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Thank you Sofia!  We enjoy you coming to classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2020

Trying to take an online Yoga class with zoom and can't get my Mac to connect.  Any suggestions?

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Hi Jackie! sorry to hear having issues connecting, I have sent a email with directions and will help assist with any issues!  I also attached a recording to enjoy in lieu of today's class!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020

I love the new online classes, it make it much less stressful when you live a ways out to just logon and be there.  Megan does a great job of explaining what the pose is and different options to make it easier or more difficult.  It is always a challenge and I always feel better when I am done.

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Always enjoy having you in class Jason! It is also lovely to see you grow in your practice!  Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020

First time at Free Spirit and I was welcomed with a sweet smile. Instructor walked me through the different moves and encouraged our entire class. Left feeling renewed in mind, body and soul. Can’t wait to go back!

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

So glad you hear you had a great first class!! Thank you for joining and we look forward to see you again Angela!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Prosser, WA
Jun 16, 2021

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze is a Hidden Gem

Are you looking to get more flexible? I recently visited Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze, and it was a fantastic experience. The studio is clean and air-conditioned, but it offers a quaint, intimate vibe.

If you have never tried Trapeze yoga, you owe it to yourself to take this class. It was fun even though I am a beginner with limited mobility. The friendly instructors ensured that I was able to get into postures I have not been able to achieve with standard mat yoga.

Sara, the owner, and Meagan are friendly and truly gifted teachers. They have a great attitude and positive energy that rubs off on anyone who is there. If you have your heart set on mat yoga, there are classes for that style, too.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.