Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze

Yoga Studio  in Prosser , WA

1215 Meade Ave
Prosser , WA , 99350

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze

Get directions 1215 Meade Ave
 
Add to favourites
Prosser , WA , 99350
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Prosser, WA
Jul 22, 2021

It's been almost 2 years since I've done any kind of intentional exercise so I decided I'd start back up with a trapeze yoga class. I had no earthly clue what I was doing when I showed up for class last Saturday, but Meagan and the rest of the class made me feel welcome and comfortable and showed the upmost patience while I was learning the ropes! I really enjoyed the class and am looking forward to the next one.

Be forewarned, trapeze yoga is an excellent class for stretching your muscles and if you're like me, and haven't done any stretching in quite some time, you're definitely going to feel it (in a good way) over the next few days!

I can't wait to go back for the next class!

78 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8

Prosser
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018
Prosser

Not gonna lie I was pretty intimidated by this. But it ended up being super fun and low key. Fun workout, good stretch. Can’t wait to do it again!!! So great to have it right around the corner!!!

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Thank you for the review Jenny! So glad you enjoyed the class and can't wait to see you back in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018

It is so nice to have a yoga studio in town!  Love all the classes and Sara is a excellent instructor. She is patient and knowledgeable.

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Thank you Rose! I enjoy seeing your progress already! Thank you for your positive energy you bring to the classes :)

Prosser
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
Prosser

The day after my first vinyasa class, I felt muscles I had forgotten I had. Sara was very knowledgeable and helped with alignment adjustments as needed. I can’t wait to try the trapeze class tomorrow. I would highly recommend this yoga studio!

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Thank you Terrie! Excited to see you in future classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018

Love having this in downtown! Sara is an awesome instructor; knowledgeable, patient, aware of each student. Looking forward to many more sessions of trapeze and vinyasa!

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Thank you for your kind review Jesalyn! Looking forward to seeing you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2018

Just went to my first session! Sara was very considerate of my knee injury and made sure I was comfortable. Highly recommended!

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Thank you Kathryn! Looking forward to seeing you in future classes!

Prosser
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2018
Prosser

Pure bliss. I have attended Vinyasa, Restorative, and Trapeze classes, and I have left each class feeling relaxed and refreshed. Sara is an amazing instructor, very interactive, helpful, and truly interested in your yoga practice. I highly recommend!

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Thank you so much Lindsey! So happy to hear to you have left feeling relaxed and refreshed! Looking forward to seeing you in future classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018

Studio is perfectly located, Calming and relaxing.Sara is a great instructor
I loved trapeze and vinyasa.

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Thank you Chela! Always grateful for your continued support!

Prosser
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018
Prosser

My first time trying trapeze! Sara is so knowledgeable and understanding! What a fun class!!!

Free Spirit Yoga and Trapeze comment

Thank you Kim! It has a been a pleasure with you in the classes!


Pages: 1 ... 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Prosser, WA
Jul 22, 2021

It's been almost 2 years since I've done any kind of intentional exercise so I decided I'd start back up with a trapeze yoga class. I had no earthly clue what I was doing when I showed up for class last Saturday, but Meagan and the rest of the class made me feel welcome and comfortable and showed the upmost patience while I was learning the ropes! I really enjoyed the class and am looking forward to the next one.

Be forewarned, trapeze yoga is an excellent class for stretching your muscles and if you're like me, and haven't done any stretching in quite some time, you're definitely going to feel it (in a good way) over the next few days!

I can't wait to go back for the next class!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.