Rainbow Body Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Red Hook , NY

35 W Market St Suite 2A
Red Hook , NY , 12571
  • Yoga Studio in Red Hook, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Red Hook, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Red Hook, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Red Hook, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Red Hook, NY

Rainbow Body Yoga

Get directions 35 W Market St Suite 2A
 
Add to favourites
Red Hook , NY , 12571
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richmondville
May 20, 2019

I visited Rainbow Body Yoga Studio for the first time on Saturday. The space is incredibly beautiful and feels very welcoming. I am visiting from out of town, and do not have my own yoga mat or blocks with me, so I was happy to find that they had a large supply! I am moving to the area later this year, and I believe I have found a great place to practice!

16 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
16 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Pleasant Valley
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 30, 2019
Pleasant Valley

Beautiful studio, kind teachers. Aerial yoga is both relaxing and challenging!

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019

I visited Rainbow Body Yoga Studio for the first time on Saturday. The space is incredibly beautiful and feels very welcoming. I am visiting from out of town, and do not have my own yoga mat or blocks with me, so I was happy to find that they had a large supply! I am moving to the area later this year, and I believe I have found a great place to practice!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019

I had such an amazing glass! My body, mind, and spirit are happy and awake. It was my first time in the studio, and it was a rainy day, so it was just me and Kristina (the instructor). She was so kind and catered the class to my particular needs; she is a trained physical therapist, and centered the class around the chakras. I came to the class wanting to work on breathing for swimming and diving; she showed me a breathing exercise to do at home! I honestly have not had that much fun in a yoga class ever! SO happy I stopped in and can't wait to be there as many times as possible in this first month deal (I will essentially be living in the studio). Thank you so much!

Elizaville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019
Elizaville

New meaning to hanging out.

Elizaville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019
Elizaville

Great family fun.

Elizaville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019
Elizaville

Best way to relax.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019

I had an amazing experience during a Reiki 1 certification class with Nichole. She explained everything,  helped the class interpret what we were feeling and seeing and at the end of the class, I had a full understanding of what the class was about and felt confident in my ability.  I look forward to continuing learning from Nichole and excited to attend more workshops at Rainbow Body Wellness Collective.  The collective is clean, comfortable and very relaxing.  The restroom is clean.  As soon as I entered the space, I felt welcomed and at peace. I highly recommend this location.

Staatsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
Staatsburg

Took the community class on Friday at 7pm and left feeling amazing!!! The instructor was so helpful and easy going! No pressure at all! I loved how she used essential oils and read to us before the class! Loved how relaxed of a feel it was as well! I can’t wait to go back and try the reiki class!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2019

I had never tried aerial yoga, and this was such a good intro class. We did a lot a simple movements and stretches, but we also still did several inversions that felt really impressive and exciting! I thought we wouldn’t get to poses like that, so I was really pleased we did. The instructor was also incredibly patient and encouraging so that everyone made it in to every pose.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019

My 8 year old daughter took Aerial Yoga with Michelle. She LOVED it. We will definitely be coming back to Rainbow Body Yoga- both of us!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richmondville
May 20, 2019

I visited Rainbow Body Yoga Studio for the first time on Saturday. The space is incredibly beautiful and feels very welcoming. I am visiting from out of town, and do not have my own yoga mat or blocks with me, so I was happy to find that they had a large supply! I am moving to the area later this year, and I believe I have found a great place to practice!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8:15pm
9am - 8:15pm
9am - 8:15pm
9am - 8:15pm
9am - 8:15pm
9am - 8:15pm
9am - 8:15pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info