Rainbow Body Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Red Hook , NY

35 W Market St Suite 2A
Red Hook , NY , 12571
Yoga Studio in Red Hook, NY

Rainbow Body Yoga

Get directions 35 W Market St Suite 2A
 
Add to favourites
Red Hook , NY , 12571
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rhinebeck, NY
Dec 7, 2019

Rainbow Body Yoga is phenomenal. I’ve attended a beginning aerial yoga class and was hooked. Jen was a fantastic instructor who made sure everyone was comfortable and relaxed. I left feeling strong and relaxed. Wow! I was also so pleased with the community yoga class with Mela. Her energy made for a wonderful Friday night and I left feeling entirely rejuvenated. I highly recommend this studio!

25 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019

Friday's Community Yoga class was exceptional! I felt centered, grounded, and at peace when I left. I'm looking forward to taking more classes!

Rhinebeck
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2019
Rhinebeck

Rainbow Body Yoga is phenomenal. I’ve attended a beginning aerial yoga class and was hooked. Jen was a fantastic instructor who made sure everyone was comfortable and relaxed. I left feeling strong and relaxed. Wow! I was also so pleased with the community yoga class with Mela. Her energy made for a wonderful Friday night and I left feeling entirely rejuvenated. I highly recommend this studio!

Red Hook
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Red Hook

Today was the start of something. My first yoga class in 3 years, I left feeling angry. I’ve never had this experience before. This is so counterintuitive, to leave a “relaxing” space feeling undone and vulnerable. But it was exactly what I needed and I am feeling profoundly moved and grateful. To get to the root of what is causing my anxiety and panic attacks. And now, after 1 class with Cleo, I know. It’s anger. Deep, painful, anger that needs to be expressed and felt before I can let it go. Breathing and stretching into these forgotten places of my body today have started the release and the healing. I can’t wait for my next class. From the bottom of my heart, thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

The studio is a peaceful, calming place, though energetic too somehow—an atmosphere especially conducive to the practice. I loved my first and second aerial yoga classes, felt expertly and thoughtfully guided throughout. The instructor was encouraging and challenging and very sensitive to my experience. I loved I.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019

Loved the vibe here.  It was my first yoga class and the instructor could not have been more welcoming, inviting and kind.  She was very helpful. Always making sure I could see what she was doing and was comfortable in a pose.  It was the perfect first exposure to yoga! One that is sure to fuel my addiction!
My second class was equally as terrific! The instructor was knowledgeable, helpful and complimentary.  She too, made sure I could see the poses. Often coming over to help.  Again it was a wonderful experience.  One that I am eagerly anticipating to recreate.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019

This new yoga studio in Hudson is excellent! It's sweet and cozily decorated. The teachers are kind, intelligent, and relaxed and they offer so many classes every day. I love the location and the fact that I can walk there from my apartment. Last night I took Nichole's class and left feeling so relaxed and slept like a baby. What a great new addition to Hudson Rainbow Yoga Studio is. My daughter is even going to take Aerial Yoga tomorrow morning!

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Hudson

Went to my first aerial yoga
Such a great class
Great space good workout and excellent teacher
Will certainly govagain

Poughkeepsie
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Poughkeepsie

Jennifer is a magnificent yoga instructor.  This is my second week going and she makes it a lot of fun. She doesn't pressure you into doing any poses that your not comfortable with but very encouragable ,very gentle and soft spoken.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019

I attended the candlelight slow flow class tonight at Rainbow Body Yoga for the first time. I’ve attended other classes at the studio and always find it to be a clean, calm and welcoming space. The candlelight class is especially soothing to practice in low light with gentle music in the background. While the tone of the class is slow and gentle, Cleo still gives the options to take poses into more challenging variations for those looking for a more invigorating experience. By the end of class I felt I had challenged myself, and melted into savasana. The class was a really lovely way to bring a busy day to close. I will definitely make this class a regular treat!

Pleasant Valley
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 30, 2019
Pleasant Valley

Beautiful studio, kind teachers. Aerial yoga is both relaxing and challenging!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rhinebeck, NY
Dec 7, 2019

Rainbow Body Yoga is phenomenal. I’ve attended a beginning aerial yoga class and was hooked. Jen was a fantastic instructor who made sure everyone was comfortable and relaxed. I left feeling strong and relaxed. Wow! I was also so pleased with the community yoga class with Mela. Her energy made for a wonderful Friday night and I left feeling entirely rejuvenated. I highly recommend this studio!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8:15pm
9am - 8:15pm
9am - 8:15pm
9am - 8:15pm
9am - 8:15pm
9am - 8:15pm
9am - 8:15pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.