Virtual Classes Available

Yogamazia Richboro

Yoga Studio  in Richboro , PA

130 Almshouse Road, Unit 106 (Building 100, 2nd floor)
Richboro , PA , 18954
  • Yoga Studio in Richboro, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Richboro, PA

Yogamazia Richboro

Get directions 130 Almshouse Road, Unit 106 (Building 100, 2nd floor)
 
Add to favourites
Richboro , PA , 18954
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Morrisville
Oct 16, 2021

Family night was so fun! Such a great family experience. Michelle was very nice and welcoming and the studio was beautiful!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Southampton, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021
Southampton, PA USA

Family night was so fun! Such a great family experience. Michelle was very nice and welcoming and the studio was beautiful!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2021

My kids had a great time at family yoga night and Yogamazia Night In. Michelle is so warm and welcoming and the studio is very clean and cheery. We look forward to joining the weekly classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2021

My daughter and I had so much fun tonight at family yoga class. Michelle was very friendly and welcoming, the class was all about being happy. The studio is beautiful and clean.

Langhorne
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Langhorne

My son and I had so much fun at family yoga night. Michelle was so friendly and made the class so much fun. My son was so excited to go home and tell his dad all about the fun games we played and different poses we did. We will definitely be going back.

Doylestown
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021
Doylestown

My son said to give the review "as many stars as you can give it," because he really enjoyed his visit. He said he loved learning yoga poses and playing games.

Newtown
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021
Newtown

Thank Michelle for these excellent classes. Well guided and applicable to my maternity journey and (un)fitness level :). You are a gem

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021

The class was so much fun and the guided instruction was perfect for young kids!  Looking forward to attending classes at Yogamazia!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Morrisville
Oct 16, 2021

Family night was so fun! Such a great family experience. Michelle was very nice and welcoming and the studio was beautiful!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
10:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday
3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.