Heather Skoll Programs

Yoga Studio  in Richmond Hill , ON

(Virtual only)
Richmond Hill , ON
Yoga Studio in Richmond Hill, ON

Heather Skoll Programs

Get directions (Virtual only)
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richmond Hill, ON
Sep 22, 2021

Heather's yoga classes are great for people with pain, or mobility limitations - she takes your special requirements into consideration, modifying movements so that every participant can benefit!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Richmond Hill, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2021
Richmond Hill, ON Canada

Heather is very knowledgeable about how the body works, and it’s interconnectedness.  She understands the needs of each individual in her class and is careful to make sure that each exercise is appropriate to those needs. I really enjoy being in her class!

Richmond Hill, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2021
Richmond Hill, ON Canada

Heather is a vary compassionate person. She is also a trusted yoga teacher.
Both floor and chair yoga classes are not only enjoyable but take into account
specific needs of each person.  Her varied levels of expertise and professional training  in wellness and common sense applications truly benefit her students.

Heather Skoll Programs comment

Thank you so much Susan. It is always my intention to be inclusive of all those body parts: the ones that feel good, and the ones that require special attention and adaptive movement. I am thankful to have you as a dedicated student. You have been a regular attendee which I believe has enriched your experience so that we can go deeper into the movement and the meaning of the movement for your body. I am grateful for entrusting me.

Richmond Hill, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
Richmond Hill, ON Canada

Heather is so knowledgeable in regard to the wellness of our bodies!  Heather leads an enjoyable and professional session, relaxing enough AND challenging enough for each person in the class.  Her sessions are structured to target the needs of all while managing individuals' issues or concerns.  I always come away satisfied, happy, and ready to take on the day.  Thank you Heather.  I'm a fan for sure.  Love, Jane

Heather Skoll Programs comment

Thank you so much Jane. It is always a pleasure seeing you in class and having our extended discussions afterwards! Peace, Heather

Markham, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021
Markham, ON Canada

Heather is a very knowledgeable Yoga teacher. She gives each of her guests special attention to their limitations with care and encouragement! I enjoy all her classes and I feel relaxed and replenished at the end , ready to face the day with energy! Thanks so much Heather for all that you offer, it puts us in a better space! Peace

Heather Skoll Programs comment

You are so very welcome! It is such a pleasure to have you in the class. We all really need relaxation these days, and with some movement and care.  Thank you so much for your review.

Richmond Hill, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2021
Richmond Hill, ON Canada

I thoroughly enjoy Heather's virtual chair yoga. Afterwards I am relaxed and set for the hectic pace of the days ahead.

Heather Skoll Programs comment

Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so glad that the class leaves you with a lasting sense of relaxation!

Richmond Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021
Richmond Hill

Heather's yoga classes are great for people with pain, or mobility limitations - she takes your special requirements into consideration, modifying movements so that every participant can benefit!

Heather Skoll Programs comment

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. As our mobility changes, I feel that we need an extra bit of understanding, inclusion,  and guidance. I hope anyone who is experiencing  chronic pain that is affecting doing what they used to do, will try these classes.

Richmond Hill, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021
Richmond Hill, ON Canada

Excellent like always, Heather is one in a million, would not ever want to miss her classes

Heather Skoll Programs comment

I am blessed to have wonderful clients like you Janet! Thank you so much for your kind words.

Richmond Hill, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
Richmond Hill, ON Canada

I truly enjoy these virtual sessions with Heather.  She puts her heart into each session and really draws you in.  Having been away from yoga for such a long time, these classes are a perfect way to gradually get back some flexibility.  Kudos!

Heather Skoll Programs comment

Thank you so much for your kind review and for taking the time to express your sentiments about the classes. It is an absolute pleasure to have you in class!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richmond Hill, ON
Sep 22, 2021

Heather's yoga classes are great for people with pain, or mobility limitations - she takes your special requirements into consideration, modifying movements so that every participant can benefit!